Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a youthful metalhead with a successful corporate career, just looking for a companion for a journey through life

In his own words

I'm an intelligent 30-something that still has retained a bit of his youthful energy, but I am very much about being responsible. Looking for a friend to perhaps develop into a relationship, somebody with shared interests but someone who can teach me something because I love learning. I am very independent and self-sufficient. I am the type that can navigate a strange city on his own, which is often required with my job. Speaking of which - I love my job. I am a Domain Manager, and it is a challenging, rewarding career. One that allows me to work from home! I love my company, and I've been with them almost 9 years. The job allows me to travel frequently, which is fantastic as I love traveling. I like to have passionate conversations, about any type of passion - I just like to know what makes people tick No topic is off limits, and I will not hide from tough questions. Honesty is the most important core value of any relationship. I am heavily into music - especially metal, but also hip hop, punk, pop, blues, Broadway. I have a large collection. I go to concerts all of the time - I went to Maryland Deathfest this past May as well. I am a singer - have been singing for over 20 years. I perform paid gigs with a caroling company each December. I also love theatre and the arts, both attending and performing. The latter has tapered off a bit since my most recent promotion at work last year, but I still manage to act where possible. Recently, I played Pilate in Jesus Christ Superstar. Looking for a gentle yet adventurous soul to roll through life with!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have not had a pet in years, but I love dogs. Our family dog, Truman, died in 2007, and I still miss him. Pets are a plus.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Player One Video Game Bar, Beacham concert hall, Big Daddy's, WhirlyDome, Theatre Downtown, World of Beer


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I am a metalhead, but passionate about all forms of music - I have been singing for over 20 years, do theatre as a hobby. I love character-driven television shows, ie Breaking Bad, movies with a brain, and often like to go to the Enzian

For fun

Karaoke, films, performing (music/theatre), attending arts, visiting bars, attending parties, theme parks, live music...wherever there's fun, I'm there

Last read

Jesus, Interrupted by Bart Ehrman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Domain Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference