Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a personality to match my own. :) My last day on Match is the 26th of May.

In her own words

Here's a little info about myself. I'm very ambitious, happy, dependable and I love to laugh. I'm healthy and in shape and I would like the same from my partner. If you don't respect yourself how can you respect another? The age range that I choose is also important to me. So if you're not near the range and you've emailed or winked at me that just means that you didn't read my profile. :-( Im a little country for Austin but enjoy being close to the city. I grew up on a ranch with three older brothers outside a little town without a stop light. After that I moved around until I moved to the Hill Country. I recently lived in Houston for two years and just moved back to the Hill Country, Austin. I think using this site will help me meet the locals. I also think this summer is going to be amazing. I've purchased a kayak and have a list of outdoor activities that I want to do. Doing things alone is fine but I hope to find someone to enjoy them with. What Im looking for in a man is intelligence humor and a true heart. I want someone that is confident, that knows what he wants, but knows when he is wrong and can admit it. I also want someone to enjoy a lot of the same activities that I do. I want to try zip lining, indoor rock climbing, indoor flying and possibly hang gliding classes. I love to be outside and active and enjoy dancing, live music, fishing, kayaking, camping with a fire and even going on a hunting trip. I don't want to be misunderstood I do enjoy my personal space and an occasional girls night just has to happen. :) In all I want someone comparable to me. It should be an easy fit. I want a man that wants me for me. Oh and I can't resist a man that can fly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding small bars with a great band and a dance floor. What I really like is a fire in the woods sitting around with great friends or just the two of us.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love Texas Country music, hip hop to dance to, hard rock and a touch of the 80's for fun. I watch Criminal Minds, Animal Planet and Private Practice. I enjoy eating healthy food with a nice glass of wine.

For fun

I enjoy traveling somewhere new, experiencing great food and live entertainment. I also like to go to the beach, relax and enjoy the company I'm with. I love ATV' s,camping,fishing and friends. When I don't want to leave the house it's movie time.

Last read

Same kind of different as me. It's a sad book but it's worth tearing up over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I manage a big box retail store. I enjoy coaching my team to be the best. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a none denomination church on Sundays unless I'm out of town.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree