Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I only work out so I can eat more cake! Or pie... Extra hour at the gym for both!

In his own words

I'm a fun loving person. I don't take my self too seriously unless I'm at work. If you can't laugh at yourself you're not for me! I'm super easy going unless things get tough then I'm all business. Once the problem is solved I'm back to making jokes! I am down for pretty much anything at anytime. If you call me at 11:30 at night and ask me to go watermelon farming, I'm in! I really like to try new things. I really like being out of the house 6 days a week and kicking back on the 7th. sometimes the lazy bug does hit me pretty hard after work and a good book or an episode of Big Bang Theory is in order. I'm loyal to my friends and would rather spend money on good times over Luis Vuitton belt buckles. I'm here looking for a good friend. I have found that relationships don't work if you're not friends with with your partner first. Physical attraction is great but looks only last so long. Friendship can last forever! I want someone to have fun with while eating out or enjoying nature. A lot of energy is a positive! I want to be able to talk to my girl about world events or what the day had to offer. In my down time i like to read. I'm a big Stephan King fan but I'm in to odd Thomas right now. I love Stephan Colbert and the Daily Show! Hanging out and and watching tv after a long day or on a cold weekend morning can be awesome! I love to cook but I hate cleaning up afterwards! I wake up and cook breakfast and dinner almost everyday. It's not that much more effort to cook for two! I am almost always in a good mood! If you want someone positive in your life send me a message and I promise I'll get back to you! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My last dog was a German Shepard named Sally. She found me while I was out running. I was running up hill and in to my music when something touched my leg. I looked down and it was a big German Shepard. She followed me home and decided to be my dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver, Santa Barbara, San Diego! 2nd St in Long Beach, Hermosa, Manhattan, Laguna and Huntington Beach. Down Town Disney and Brother Yusef getting down! Santa Monica and anywhere there is a lot of people!

Favorite things

Favorite color is red. Books are the dark tower series. Odd Thomas is a close second. Dogs! Good food with good friends! Cooking and not having to do dishes! I love being outside on a sunny day right after it's rained! Traveling. Laughing.

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends. We eat out, watch movies, go hiking, drink tea at the driving range and catch up on recent events. There is nothin better than spending time with the people I love.

Last read

Odd Thomas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales manager at an insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritual but not religious. Hahaha what does that even mean?!!?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference