Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alvarado, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
True friends are hard to find.

In his own words

I am a single father, working to better myself, and I am currently a student working towards a finance bachelor's degree. I am looking for a lifelong partner in all ways: professionally, emotionally, and physically. I would like to find a woman that enjoys gaming, and will game together with me and my kids. I am not looking for a new mother for my kids (they have one of those), what I am looking for is someone to spend the rest of my life with, laughing with (or at) each other as we grow old together. That said, here are a few little things to get to know me a little better. I snore. Loud. I would like to find a girl that knows how to stay in shape ... and can show me how. Pear shape I have covered, I would like to try a different one. I'm not lazy, just large. I was an electrician for 14 years, and going from a construction job to being a full time student has not been easy on my scale. I read a lot of sci-fi fantasy, Heinlein, Eddings, Daley, Weber, among others. I love Lord of the Rings. Once a year. I love the Texas Rangers. Even with a losing record. Tennessee Titan's fan, but not a Cowboy's hater. I do hate the Colts, Jaguars, and Texans. Either way, I don't mind missing the occasional game. Or season. Alton Brown is my hero. I just want to see him cook in kitchen stadium one day. I like Gordon Ramsey too. Even when half of what he says is beep. Did I mention that I read a lot. I don't watch a lot of TV, or movies for that matter. As you may be able to tell, I may not be the greatest profile writer on Match (or anywhere else for that matter.) That said, I believe that this wall of text that I have cleverly broken up with the occasional double space may not be the worst profile into on Match. Hopefully, you at least got a chuckle from my efforts.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Video games



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really get out much, but my prefered types of places to go are the types of places to inspire conversation, someplace new to me, or places of natural beauty.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy anime, seeing good cosplay, reading a good book, and my kids (I had to throw that last in, hehe).

For fun

I read a lot, and I also play online and console games with my kids.

Last read

I read a lot, so this would have to change daily. As of today, it would have to be My Son the Wizard by Christopher Stacheff, although it was Witch World by Andre Norton before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
I am currently a student at the University of Texas at Arlington working on a Business Degree in Finance.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I do have an Associates in Drafting and Design, and I am currently a full time student at UT Arlington working on a business degree.