Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Relentlessly Awesome.

In her own words

I'm very sweet, shy, playful, funny, and a little naive. I'm well-educated but a bad speller (Ivy League masters degree or is it master's degree) and can hold a conversation about nearly everything (or at least fake it very well). I really enjoy movies. (My Netflix queue is HUGE. It's way bigger than yours). I took some film classes in college and I'd like to again in the future. But I'm also beginning guitar (Hello Kitty Stratocaster). I like going out (museums, opera, lounges, etc.) just as much as staying in. I'm hoping for someone to watch "The Daily Show" send YouTube videos and NYT articles wander the Met with (sneaking kisses in the American Wing) share truffles at Teuscher and pancakes at quietly ignore on other sides of the goof off with (cartoons!) learn from/with...someone as excitable as I am...thoughtful, kind, direct

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In my uninformed opinion, Little Branch is the greatest bar in the city.

Favorite things

Things you'll find in my apartment: Too many books, not enough DVDs, several cookbooks, a manual SLR camera (I haven't been in a darkroom in ages), a MacBook, and a Hello Kitty Stratocaster.

For fun

I LOVE opera but it's very hard to find people to go with. The Metropolitan Opera is my favorite place in the world. I like other music too. Interpol is a particular favorite.

Last read

The last book I read was "Being Jewish in Modern Germany." I'm currently reading "Triumph in a White Suburb" which is about the first municipality in the US to integrate its school system: Teaneck, NJ, which is where I grew up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research Auditing at a major research hospital in NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are from the Carribbean where intermarriage is quite common. West Indian, French, Latin, and Asian cultures are all part of my own.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA: The New School MA: Columbia