Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 30 miles of Valley Village, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Send me a wink and I'll rejoin

In his own words

The bar scene came up a bust. Quality women certainly weren't shopping the produce aisle of my Ralph's. And frankly, the gym meat market scene was just so obvious. So here I am, on the internet. Me: an easygoing, funny guy who's handsome and emotionally secure. I've made most of my dreams come true here in tinseltown, except one. So I'm seeking to find someone to share the whole she-bang with. I work as a writer/producer and consider myself a pretty witty guy but not always "on." I'm not Hollywood and when I come home from work, I'm a normal guy. Grunting in the gym and playing racquetball keep me in great shape. I only go to extremes in moderation. Sadly, I've been described as looking like John Ritter in his Jack Tripper glory days on "Three's Company." Perhaps we could meet for a drink at the Regal Beagle sometime. I'm seeking a woman with functioning gray matter underneath her brainpan; a naturally shapely physique (not tapeworm skinny) who's reasonably adjusted (I say reasonably because we live in Los Agonies, after all). Someone who can carry a conversation, likes to dine out someplace nice and enjoys rolling around naked on a large sheet of bubble wrap (okay, I'm not serious about the last one--or am I?). Someone with a sense of humor. You don't have to be funny or in the "business." It might be much if we're both cracking jokes and constantly laughing like idiots. Our first date: My uncle is a dentist. We could go to his office and get you in the chair. Then I'd give you some nitrous oxide (I think laughter is important in a relationship). Then we could both put on those paper bibs so we could make out and be as sloppy as we want. Then I'd give you a cavity search---a full body cavity search! But I kid...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Firefly and Laurel Tavern.

Favorite things

Did I mention rolling around naked on a large sheet of bubble wrap?

For fun

The usual. Seeing plays, films, reading, working out, hiking, swimming, home improvement, writing, carousing, contemplating, shadow puppets, amateur dentistry, husking corn, playing 'where is thumbkin?', etc.

Last read

Catch-22, one of the all-time great novels--and Entertainment Weekly...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I write and produce.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German with some Native American and good ol' boy Floridian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fortune cookie fortunes and Bazooka Joe comics. There is more truth inside a Snapple bottle cap than in our ivory tower institutions...