Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-65 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple love is simple truth

In his own words

I'm a solid guy with good communication skills and a great sense of humor.I'm a dependable sensitive man..I like and enjoy meeting people and I'm usually interested in most of the things they say.i don't travel much and I don't like doing much alone so a serious partner would be a great addition to my life. I enjoy a simple approach to life I'm straightforward and honest. I'm very interested in the woman of my dreams. I'm a decent mature gentleman the kind of man you have always wanted to know. I'm here I'm available and ready to committ. I'm a professional with a productive career. I'm willing to love and be loved I'm open to any situation,any obligation. I will be there for you no matter the time day or night. You need to be honest trustworthy loving caring willing to to give me that feeling I seek And I will in turn give you the best I have left... " im waiting for you

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach,fine dining, little dancing. Maui,palm springs, Paris, and most of USA

Favorite things

Simple movie that tells a story, any music as long as its good, fine dining with a fine woman,classic movies on tv ,,,,talking

For fun

Work out some go to the gym las Vegas some reading travel. A few friends. Walking in the sunshine, or rain. Being alone with my thoughts ...

Last read

The end of illness about a new way of looking at illness and health . A useful guide on how to stay healthy...Daily news paper, internet news.Everything by dr.wayne dyer, Wall Street journal , medical publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a. Phd neuropsych. I have a large workers comp practice I travel to several clinics. Injured workers can be a huge undertaking ...I like to think we help of course that depends on many factors...We also have a large sleep disorder center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White./ Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a very spiritual person. No organized church .
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
PhD./ post doctoral,specialize in neuro psych. / neurology