Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, warm, funny, attractive, educated guy looking for just the same kind of darling lady.

In his own words

I enjoy complexity, rich moments that leave us both moved to tears in some moments, laughter in others, sometimes within moments of each other. That being said....sometimes simplicity is one of the MOST beautiful and "complex" things....LOL. Honesty, integrity, a joyful sense of humor, warmth, loving affection, and good values are what I have to offer, and what I'm looking for. I'm a professional, have launched several businesses in N. GA area, but I've now returned to my hometown of Charlotte. I love good conversation, love to get beneath the surface, and beyond the mundane. I enjoy good music (I play classical guitar for my own mental health), love to laugh and cut up, as well as embrace and explore the more serious sides of life that we all have to cope and deal with. I enjoy "encounter"...heart and soul stuff...where we each come away with something we could not have created on our own...being stretched and blessed having had a mutual the midst of sharing life's wonderful moments together. BTW...I'm not threatened by strong women...I adore long as they also are not threatened by strong men...there's room for each other's strengths...and weaknesses...and the reality is...that we're all a mixture of them. I firmly believe in a mutual nurturing of each other's selfhood in a relationship...encouraging growth and personal development. It's the loving thing to's what I'm about... My close friends have called me a "Renaissance Man"...if that means anything to you...but what I want to emphasize here is that I'm stimulated by life, emotionally if men's tears leave you uncomfortable, we probably won't work well together. If you're comfortable with them...this says something also about you...and that's appealing to me. If we find that we have a genuine soulful connection, and can laugh and play together...I'd like to make this permanent. (Hell, I can't imagine who wouldn't! LOL...isn't this what we're all secretly/not so secretly looking for?) Look forward to meeting you....

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The person makes the spot...

Favorite things

Seizing the moment...

For fun

Too many things to list here...ahhhh...things evolve and change...

Last read

Science News...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference