Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WrkoutGeek1970

45 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hola! So, if you were to ask those who know me...

In his own words

Hola! So, if you were to ask those who know me best - "Who is this guy that looks like no one too famous?" - I will have paid them dearly to utter words/phrases like: ..."Ambitious, honest, dependable (that one is going to hurt me), athletic/fit, has as sense of humor, hard-working, successful (not just with his career), passionate, compassionate, a great listener, procrastinator, coffee snob, extrovertly-challenged (at times), a thinker/problem solver, peanut-butter junkie, frisky, dreamer." And when the work day doesn't have its death-grip on me, I can be found: 1) Punishing myself in a gym or outdoors. Somewhere...anywhere! 2) Watching some sporting event, without getting too out of hand. 3) Man-handling a tasty meal of generous proportions...proper table manners in tact. 4) Taking in a memorable show or concert with me fellers and felleretes. 5) Eating donuts. Don't judge me! 6) On the road or a plane, bound for some sort of an adventure (once or twice a year, anyway). P.S....I went on a 2.5 month "around the world tour" last year (Hawaii, Vietnam, China, Scotland). It was ridiculously amazing. By the way...if you like to run for a cause, we may bump into one another from time to time. How often depends on your pace (most likely, your pace is much faster than mine). Let's not make this all about me. Soooo...about what I would hope to hear your biggest fans say about you?: ..."Down-to-earth, honest, passionate (about something...anything), fit, active, funny, adventurous (the desire to jump out of a perfectly good airplane with only a thin sheet of canvas strapped to your back is not necessary), responsible, happy, frisky." Ah yes! Hopefully, you share my affinity for a good cup of coffee, early morning activities and screaming at the screen when our teams are in the finals. OK. That's all you get for now. But, if the suspense is killing you and you find yourself biting your nails in anticipation to know more...first, stop biting your nails. Second, just ask. I promise not to judge you on your grammar or spelling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bayshore, Tropicana Field, Powerhouse Gym, any soft-sanded v-ball court, Bella's Italian Cafe', Datz, Daily Eats (love me some food)...and anywhere when with good company.

Favorite things

Coffee, food of any kind, my running/training gear, Quest bars, music (exception = Country), peanut butter and a good red.

For fun

I spend most of my free time with friends and family. Rays/Bucs/Lightning games are an absolute must. Concerts, movies, food/drinks with good company, I cannot do without. 5K races, cycling and any sort of strength and conditioning keeps me normal.

Last read

A men's fitness magazine on a flight home AND The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a National Design and Production Technology Coordinator for an international engineering firm. Blah, blah, blah! I am a computer dork. I love it though. 21 years and STILL making a difference in the digital world...one 1 and 0 at a time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Got a little bit of Hungarian in me. Can't speak the language though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral