Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you work it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I enjoy my job as Executive Assistant to the CEO at a golf company, love to write, and have a BA in Technical Writing. Love spending time with my son, hanging out by the pool and attending his sporting events. I'm always up for a cup of coffee; I have a slight obsession with Starbucks which makes me a cheap date ;) I'm into fitness & healthy eating. Im at the gym 5-6 days a week, and I love it so you gotta love it too :) Enjoy getting dressed up for a night out, but also love curling up on the couch with a glass of wine and a movie. I'm far from perfect, but my faith in Christ is most important to me - would want my partner to share that faith. Moved here from Tampa, FL two years ago; miss the beach! But otherwise love it here so far and am always interested in meeting new people. The qualities I find most attractive in a man are confidence, humor, and integrity. Someone who takes care of themselves. I respect a man that knows what he wants and appreciates what he has. I'm a firm believer that you get out of a relationship what you put in. So send me a message if you think we could connect. Keep it classy Houston! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, California, Hawaii, Colorado / Would love to travel overseas - France & Naples are at the top of the list!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

The Bible, the Gym, My Son's Laugh, Starbucks, Whole Foods, Redbox, French Bulldogs, Red Wine, Dark Chocolate, Shopping, a Clean Kitchen

For fun

Church, Shopping, Sporting Events, the Beach/Pool, Movies, Coffeehouse

Last read

Made to Stick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that faith in Christ is the only means of salvation and anything that is good comes from Him alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Professional/Technical Writing