Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Yay! Coffee!

In his own words

Here's the low-down: I'm hoping to meet someone with whom I share some common interests. Not all interests (cause I'm really not interested in dating myself). But someone who appreciates dry humor, good-hearted sarcasm, will hike a 14er, then go out for a drink. Someone who reads books, whether they be digital or not, is a big plus. I manage a coffee shop, which has been a wonderful experience, and dare I say, life-changing for me. Because of this I usually wake up before the rest of Colorado to ensure they can have their much needed caffeine. One day, I'll publish a best-seller and live in the lap of luxury, drive a Maserti, and have solid gold bathroom fixtures, but until then, I'm rather happy steaming milk and pulling espresso shots. I have two degrees in English, which I am proud of, that have greatly improved my understanding of myself and world around me. I fancy myself to be smart and thoughtful, albeit impulsive at times. Basically, I'm a nice-laid-back-reflective-colloquial-intellectual-coffee-addict. The girl I'd like to meet would: Think for herself. Be active. Be smart. And laugh loudly. That's enough for now. Like to know more? Drop a line ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

I have no pets of my own, but dogs are awesome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that serves coffee! St. Mary's Glacier, Mt. Evans.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Good books, loud music, scenic photos (taking them anyway) Greek Mythology, Historical Fiction, Sci-fi (yep, I'm a nerd)

For fun

Exploring the mountain trails of this wonderful state. I also enjoy going out to movies or staying in for them.

Last read

Currently reading "Why does the World Exist" by Jim Holt Just finished "Damned" by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a coffee shop. It's pretty awesome!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I have put a great deal of thought into the nature of our existence, and I cannot say I believe in divinity. I completely respect the beliefs of others, and I would hope for the same in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees in English. I earned both for the growth and learning that each provided.