Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

An important fact to know about me is that I like to get straight to the point. So, for the sake of saving everyone some time, here is a list of the basics. I like: summer, sun, and the beach (preferably all at once), big dogs (bonus points if they’re able to retrieve a Frisbee), sarcasm, cooking (breakfast is my favorite meal), the Gators (yes, I actually went to school there), wine (what's not to like??), dancing (line, hammer, dougie, honestly any type will do), puns, playing board games (watch out - I'm pretty competitive), and daisies. I dislike: museums (I took history in high school and there are places I'd rather be), cats (why have a cat when you could have a dog?), ironing (more like I'm not that good at it), bananas (it's a texture thing), cliches (oops, did I forget to mention I like long walks on the beach?), talk radio (I like to stay awake when I’m driving…music usually works better), Jennifer Lopez (I challenge you to change my mind), and chocolate. I know everyone has a picture built up in their mind of the qualities that Prince Charming should possess. For me, some plusses include entertaining me with his witty sense of humor and showing me he genuinely care about getting to know me. But most importantly, I just want to find someone who puts God first and encourages me to do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Hudson Grille in Brookhaven, Piedmont Park, Souper Jenny Vacation Spots: Edisto Island, Disney World


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

A few of my favorites... Food: Mexican, Italian, Steak TV: Dexter, True Blood, The Office, Top Chef Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Good Will Hunting Book: Catcher in the Rye Music: I'm not picky, love country & classic rock

For fun

movies, concerts, restaurants, biking, hiking, lounging at the pool or on the lake, taking my dog to the dog park

Last read

The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral