Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Were havin fun!

In her own words

I am easy to feel comfortable with, and like to have fun while keeping things simple. I enjoy being on my own and really do like me, but it would be nice to have someone to share the same things while challenging me to try new things. I keep busy with work and friends, but I would like someone to go to new places, see new things, and appreciate a sunset with. I consider myself a good person and surround myself with good people and good company. Little things make me laugh out loud. I like to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. I love to travel and have been to New York, Philadelphia (one of my favorites), Hawaii (oh, so nice), Canada, Mexico, and lived in Washington state for a few years, but Cali is my home. I like the outdoors and try to get out as much as possible. One of my favorite things to do is taking my doggies for a morning walk or hike in the American River canyon or to Folsom lake. My favorite color is red and always has been. I enjoy a nice glass of wine, good food, and great conversation. I have a positive outlook on life. I take delight in learning and growing each day while taking the time to enjoy the sunrise and sunset. I am a morning person, so I go to bed at a reasonable hour. If you text or email me at 3:00 am, we are probably not a good match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My doggies are saved mutts, and the best dogs a girl could ask for. Yes, they are bigger than 5 lbs. so you won't have to worry about squishing them. In fact, my 80 lb doggy thinks he can fit on my lap.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the city and being by the water. I go to Folsom lake, the confluence, and spend time in Nevada City.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I listen to pop, country, and 80's. when asked my favorite tv show I always go back to Seinfeld, it's classic great comedy. I like everything from sushi, Italian, to a good burger. It just has to be good food.

For fun

I take my 2 dogs for morning walks on the weekend. I try to hike or walk during the week if I have time. I have a bike but I have been very negligent in riding it. I call myself a fair weather cyclist, and I try to golf.

Last read

Coastal living magazine for fun. The news, work stuff...I really need to make time for fun books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a junior high special education teacher. Hence, the reason for wine with dinner ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to school for about 17 years while working and raising my boys on my own. I'm very grateful I have my degree and I am doing what I love.