Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
More then meets the eye.

In his own words

*I'm a political and international news junkie. I don't watch it all the time but I try to stay up to date since we live on such a small planet. *My parents have been married for almost 42 years so my perspective on relationships has been shaped by this greatly. *I love to travel when I get the chance, but it's been boring lately with no one to share the adventure with. I've been lucky to see most of Europe and a few places in the Middle East. Oh and I lived in Jordan for a bit. *My family is scattered throughout the country but I'm very close with them. *I grew up in the Midwest so I'm a huge sports fan. While I'm not necessarily looking for someone to share this passion I'm looking for someone to at least get that it's part of how I am. *While I love a good conversation I'm also a good listener. *I'm not into the clubbing scene as a lifestyle, but for the right person I'm down to go once in a while. *I'm a pretty open book, so if you want to know something just ask me. I'm looking for someone who is easy-going and down to earth. I enjoy being around those who stimulate me intellectually and love to laugh. Would you be game for a food adventure or a night at the jazz spot? I like to live my life drama free and I hope you'll come in this world with me, it's great to say the least. I can be very supportive of my partner in their goals and ambitions, but i'm looking for someone who can reciprocate. If you think I sound like a catch, I might be for you. I like spending my weekends have a good conversation with friends, hiking, catching a movie, going on a fun random adventure, trying a new spot somewhere in the city or catching up to a favorite tv show during a weekend marathon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but my current living situation doesn't permit it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love food and music so anyplace that has either or both is a spot to remember. Tiny coffee shops on the west side of LA get most of my attention though. Favorite international spots are Athens, Lisbon and Amman. I know, it's really random.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Shameless, watching classic movies on the big screen or live show. I guess I have a few more things, but that's for you to find out. Don't get my wrong, I love a good show but I also enjoy a good read or conversation.

For fun

Hiking, traveling and watching indie movies is what I spend most of my free time doing unless it's college basketball season. I'm also good with finding a new place to eat or a new spot to relax, but I'm always up for a new adventure.

Last read

The Prophet Dune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I worked in television production for years before moving to the Middle East for six months to help establish a microfinance program for students loans. I've lived a life of numbers and flow charts ever since.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm a good mix of African-American, Irish and Native American. Since most of this mixing happened several generations ago you cannot tell by looking at me, but I'm proud of it nonetheless.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I live my life by universal principals as all religions teach. While I'm not a religious person, my faith is something I still hold close to me.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rock Chalk Jayhawks!