Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wp1124

25 year old woman | Anoka, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Best is Yet to Come.... :)

In her own words

I am an outgoing 25 year old looking for a man to share, laugh, experience and enjoy life with. My family takes priority over anything in my life. I like to spend quality time with my family and friends, either out and about or a relaxing night in. I am a Registered Nurse at a Pediatric and Family Practice Clinic. I Love what I do and going to work each day is something I look forward to. Being an RN has been the most rewarding experience of my life. I enjoy going out with friends and drinking occasionally. Grabbing a drink for after work happy hour or having a beer around the bon fire all appeal to me. I also love to hit up a bar and grab the latest sporting event on tv. I am not up on the latest players or stats but I still enjoy watching any game! (Except golf on tv, that's boring haha, but I do want to learn how to play golf! I used to play softball, so teaching a softball player to swing differently is a challenge!). Twins games are amazingggggg, football is fantastic and Wild games are a trill, if I could, I'd have season tickets to all!! I also enjoy the outdoors. I tried hunting once....I got bored. Sorry :/ haha you can like doing it, but ill stick to cooking up the kill for dinner! but I do love to fish! One of my biggest bucket list items is to deep sea fish! I could spend the day on a boat in the sun every single day. I also climbed a mountain in Colorado once, that was amazing. I'd go back there in a heart beat. I go to the gym about 4-5 times per week. Working out or getting some cardio in after a long day as a nurse is my biggest stress reliever, EVER!! :) In my past relationships I realized I need a man that is outgoing, confident, trustworthy, funny, romantic (my definition of 'romantic' is pretty low key and reasonable, I'm the farthest thing from high maintenance), will make me laugh, likes to travel and spend quality time together, has a good job, is financially stable, and most importantly be loyal to me and only me. This is all things I have learned from my past relationships that I need in a man. I guess we all learn what we want in a man, the hard way, right? :) I ultimately want a man to share life with, call up and let him know im thinking about him, be silly with, travel with, grab a beer after work with, go to sporting events and share a hot dog with, fall asleep with, wake up and make breakfast for, wear sweatpants with, and love every day I possibly can. People say I am outgoing, loving, compassionate, and funny but I do NOT enjoy amusement rides, frogs, heights and sushi. haha :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I currently have a 5 year old Yorkie named Bubba and a 10 year old Spaniel mix named Riley, he is my half blind, arthritis filled rescue dog I fell in love with one Saturday! :)

Favorite hot spots

Mpls/st.paul - anywhere! Duluth! Colorado! Cancun, Mexico! Nashville, TN! The Lake with some sunshine! A walking path with my dog! Airports (Lets take a trip!)

Favorite things

Music: country, alternative Movies: romance, comedy, thriller, drama Tv shows: the walking dead, Big Bang, criminal minds, Ellen, The Voice/Am. Idol, how I met your mother, Undateable Food: chipotle, frozen yogurt, Chinese, Mexican, Italian

For fun

I love the outdoors, fishing, the lake/cabin, football/baseball/basketball/hockey games, spontaneous trips or adventures, movies, shopping and on and on....I want a guy that is going to challenge me to go outside of my box. :)

Last read

I dont read much...but its usually a pointless uneducated magazine or a long medical journal regarding some work issue....ha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as the Lead Registered Nurse at a Pediatric, Family Practice and Specialty Clinic. I am blessed to work M-F and no weekends right now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Church is a large part of my life. I need someone that feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school at Bemidji State (ONLINE) to get my bachelors in Nursing to enhance my education and success. I have always wanted to possibly go back for my Masters in Nursing....maybe one day, you're never too old for a new goal ;)