Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-59 within 60 miles of Estero, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
G'day from down under!

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as loyal, fun, caring, sincere and generous. Kittens, puppies and babies make me smile. I'm proud of training teachers to teach non-English speaking students to be academically successful. I'm also proud of my educational achievements which include teaching English at Harvard University every summer. I'm grateful for a loving family in Australia, good health and a full-time job. I'm hoping to attract a sincere, honest, caring and compassionate man who enjoys going out to dinner and watching movies. Quirky comedies make me laugh out loud. I'm passionate about playing Bridge.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a silver-shaded persian cat called Juliette.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include Byron Bay, Arlie Beach, Port Douglas, 4 Mile Beach, Dunk Island, Surfer's Paradise and the Gold Coast in Australia. In addition, I enjoy spending time in Cambridge, Massachusettes.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Katy Perry, Carol King, Stone Temple Pilots, Wilson Philips, The Rolling Stones, pet Shop Boys, 2AM Club, Maroon 5, Josh Groban, Bruno Mars, Black-Eyed Peas, and Coldplay. I started playing Bridge 4 years ago and play regularly.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to dinner with friends and go to the movies.

Last read

The last thing I read is the novel titled The Piano Teacher. This novel is set in Pre-WWII Hong Kong. The protagonist is a beautiful young socialite of Chinese and Brazilian descent whose heroic achievements are the highlight of the novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I train teachers for state certification in ESOL in FL.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mum was born in Austria and my dad was born in Hungary. I was born in Sydney, Australia.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm Lutheran and attend church and bible study regularly.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Sydney, the University of Technology, and the University of South Australia.