Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks to Match's auto-renew policy, I guess I...

In his own words

Thanks to Match's auto-renew policy, I guess I am here until May. Although Match and I had quite the disagreement over this, a couple of friends are of the opinion that since I wasn't planning on being here, now is the time I will actually find my match. We shall see! As for me, I always loved traveling but living abroad (China) opened my eyes to a whole new world. I now count stamps on my passport from over 20 countries on 5 continents. I still need to make my way to Africa for a safari but that's where the continental count will likely end...unless I one day have an urge to visit Antarctica. There are still a number of blank passport pages desperately calling out for new stamps. Hoping to have a travel partner to help answer those calls one day! I've been back in NYC, the greatest city in the world, for over a year now and still find myself discovering new hidden gems all the time...and always open to finding more. Any suggestions? I have amazing friends and family. My parents have been married for 47 years so I've seen first-hand how two people can genuinely be happy together. My friends come from all walks of life including a core group of guys I've known since we were 8 years old. Now, as for what I'm looking for, I know it sounds cliche, but it just needs to feel right. True chemistry can't be forced and when it presents itself in my life, I'll be sure not to shy away! Since we are all here in that search for chemistry, here's hoping you: ... are attractive (what this means to each of us varies, but it matters). ... employ passion in your craft, whether you volunteer or make millions. ... consider yourself to be successful in life. If you're happy, you're successful! ... can keep up with and hopefully partake in a witty exchange of banter. ... value your independence but are also comfortable revealing a level of dependence at times ... seek adventure, whether that means escaping the city for a quiet weekend or ziplining in Costa Rica (this will happen in April). ... welcome affection (that's right, if we are dating, I am affectionate). ... offer mental stimulation without the drama. ... have great relationships with friends and family. ... believe that good times depend on the company you keep. ... like dogs, or at least my dog. He is amazing but I lost full-custody to my parents when I moved to China so he doesn't live with me :( ... don't live your entire life on social media. ... enjoy a good night in as much as a good night out. ... like to laugh because I will keep you smiling. ... and finally, you are serious about finding someone but not feeling pressured to do so! And yes, I was reluctant about this whole Match thing too... but I like to think that I am open-minded so I figure it will either lead to a good story or a good date! Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved living in the West Village before moving to China and made it a priority to make my way back to the 'hood when I returned. Also, scuba diving in Raja Ampat and hiking in the Swiss Alps will be forever etched in my memory as "hot spots".

Favorite things

My dog greeting me every time he sees me as though I just got back from the war...a good movie...a great book...trying new foods and new wines...people watching...traveling to new places...scuba diving... and the list goes on.

For fun

"Routine" is for the work-week which is all the more reason to use the weekends for random road trips...people watching...seeing the latest til the sun comes up...visit family/friends...catch up on the absolutely nothing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Strategy for a company distributing media content in China.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral