Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have come to accept that life is all about...

In his own words

I have come to accept that life is all about adapting. Growing with the changes and not getting too set in any one way. I generally believe in a healthy amount of risk taking balanced with self reflection, and a general desire for personal growth. I feel I've lived a lot of life in a handful of years, and yet still find myself laughing uncomfortably in new environments all the time. I am thinking if you can love others the way you strive to love yourself, you will be all set in life. I seem to have friends to explore the mountains, sky, and sea with, but I find myself now looking for someone to explore everyday adventures and struggles with. I am happy by nature, love a good adventure, and would love to find myself wrapped up in good conversations and/or Netflix marathons with the right person. I have a daughter that has recently turned 4, I have her a few days of every week and I absolutely love being her dad. Like presumably most of who have stumbled on this site, I am a busy person with balancing life's necessities, but I believe there is always time to cross paths and share in experiences with the right person. *April 10th my account ends. I just added a whole bunch of photos that include my daughter from a recent trip we went on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I know its the textbook family dog to want, but I would love to have a golden retriever some day. They are just so ridiculously excited to see you all the time.

Favorite hot spots

I strangely enjoy being in airports. I love stand up comedy shows. The ocean. Coffee shops. Book store browsing.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Traveling, skiing, flying, wine, coffee, learning, the list goes on and on.

For fun

Random drives, and exploring new local places.

Last read

Jonathan Livingston Seagull - This book is fantastic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked in the skydiving industry for 11 years. I am also currently in nursing school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference