Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My account expires May 31st. :(

In her own words

Hey what's up! I'm Kristin. I'm spontaneous, outgoing, fun, laid back, easy-going, good-hearted type of girl who gets along with just about anybody. I also have a sarcastic, light-hearted personality, and have a tremendous amount of self-respect. I'm an athletic girl who's a HUGE NY GIANTS fan! I also love the NY METS, NY KNICKS, NY RANGERS and LSU TIGERS. I'm an LSU Tigers football fan because that was my first college football game I've ever been to and the experience was awesome! P.S. I like the NY JETS and NY YANKEES too, as long as they aren't playing against my teams :) I am definitely a t-shirt and jeans type of girl, and can hang out with the boys, but when I go out I clean up quite well. Maybe it's because I'm the eldest of 6 kids in my family and 4 of them are boys, so we played football and baseball in the yard when we were younger, and they didn't go easy on me either. I love house and techno music, but also like rock and the top 40's hits, as well as some old school music I grew up with. I like going to clubs, but I also like just sitting at home relaxing or even taking in a movie with that special someone. I love the beach, the pool, the sun (basically, a summer girl!). I can sit back and watch the waves crash onto the shore and sometimes go running on beach. I like volleyball, basketball, baseball, football, swimming, jet skiing, golf, hockey, mini-golf, playing pool, going bowling, basically there are so many activities to do. I went skydiving and skiing once, and snowboarding a few times as I found it easier than learning how to ski. I like going to the movies and watching them at home. Nothing beats a good movie and cuddling up next to that special someone. I like traveling, as I take some mini vacations a year. I love cruises, Hawaii, Miami and Vegas. WMC (Winter Music Conference) 2010 and 2011. I'm half Greek, part Italian, Austrian-Hungarian and Swiss. I'm only interested in good-hearted athletic guys. My ideal guy would be funny, charming, witty, tall, handsome, sarcastic, and smart. Likes music, can dance, likes the sun, beach and goes on vacations. A guy who knows how to have a good time no matter what. Most importantly, must be into sports and likes attending games.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Love animals, but don't have any!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On cruises I've been to St. Maarten, St. Thomas, Puerto Rico, Belize, Honduras, Cayman Islands, and Cozumel. I have also been to Hawaii twice and went Kona, Oahu and Maui. Miami, New Orleans, Los Angeles, San Diego and my favorite place...Vegas!


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

My favorite movie is "Hangover". I like all the Bourne movies too. I like action and horror movies, and yes I do like the "Saw" movies. My favorite music is house, techno and any song that has a good beat to it. I like Greek, Italian food and sushi.

For fun

Going out with my friends and enjoying life. Whether it's to the beach, pool, bars, clubs, attending football or baseball games, going to the movies, or having get-togethers at my friend's places. Mini golf etc. Just too many things to do!

Last read

I like books by John Grisham or any author that has interesting plots to stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Greek, part Italian, Austrian-Hungarian and Swiss
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Iona College Connecticut School of Broadcasting