Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Thornhill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-48 within 40 miles of Toronto, ON


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
....still looking for "Juan" :)

In her own words

Here are the top 5 reasons you should read further... 1/ I love a french manicure but won't throw a "HISSY FIT" if i break a nail 2/ I won't drag you from store to store, asking you if these jeans make my BUTT look FAT ;) 3/ I'm a mixture of sweet, feminine, independent, passionate and affectionate. 4/ I can be adventurous and spontaneous, I have a large bucket list of things I'd like to experience. Ideally you are up for some new adventures. 5/ I respect single Dads and understand that kids come first. Kids are not baggage, they are your pride and joy! Who's my Ideal Guy? A big kid at heart. Someone who loves to laugh, try new things yet also has insight and 'depth' to him. You have Integrity, are curious and passionate, affectionate, and non judgemental. And ideally chemistry that has the WoW factor! ;). If this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you! PS - Do any guys actually read profiles? PLEASE prove me wrong!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I do have cats.... so beware those who are allergic!! I pretty well like most pets, preferably furry ones.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I'd like to visit: Alaska (via cruise), Northern Ontario (take the dream catcher train, then the polar bear express), Iceland to see the northern stars and experience the blue lagoon, Costa Rica, and a bunch of other places! :)

Favorite things

Movies - almost anything, as long as it either makes me think or makes me laugh. Music - Lots. Classic rock, pop, jazz, world... Bands: styx, genesis, cat stevens... Stimulating conversation. Slow dancing. Candles... :)

For fun

Movies, Yoga, amusement parks, hiking, cycling, blading, billiards, theatre, road trips, weekend getaways, TV: criminal minds, family guy, apprentice, documentaries. Music: Classic Rock! Styx, Supertramp, Queen, Rolling Stones, Genesis, Billy Joel

Last read

Usually non fiction... psychology, human behaviour, social dynamics, biographies, playboy (lol... just checking to see if you're reading this :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life and children have been the biggest educators!