Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do it NOW.

In his own words

Hey there! I'm never bored. Are you? If yes, you need me in your life:-) If no, we have something in common. I'm the real deal: Solid social background and financially responsible; active, fit and well educated; top that with a fair amount of rather dry humor and a shake of sarcasm - voila! I was born and raised in the Old World and I hope it shows - in a good way (?). I'm usually out and about but occasionally there's nothing better than kicking it back, cooking a nice dinner at home (yes, I cook!!), dining out and/or watching a good movie with a glass of wine in your hand. I wasn't taught to brag about myself and all those 'awesome' things I've accomplished. You be the judge, alright!? If you will tell me whatever you think I want to hear, we're probably not a match. I'm not looking for someone who's accommodating nor confrontational, just for someone who's genuine. Drop me a line and we'll take it from there...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

silver fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains; Favorite weekend-getaways: Catalina, SB, SD; foreign places: Italy, Spain, Hawaii, HK

Favorite things

Addicted to Thai food, but also Indian and Italian; ; the smell of fresh cut grass; TV: Family Guy, Futurama, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords

For fun

All things active & outdoors (surfing, swimming, biking, skateboarding, tennis, snowboarding, hiking, running, etc.); good movies (no comic based flics or fantasy movies, sorry); cooking & eating (spicy!!); traveling; doing stuff with friends

Last read

Great Expectations, the Dice Man & Tales of Ordinary Madness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
was raised very Catholic - but sorry, I cannot seriously believe this stuff. If religion works for you: I applaud you.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Psychology and Economics