Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WorldlyGF

52 year old woman | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's share the ride!

In her own words

Are you more interested in shared experiences, than things? Heartful and soulful, I relish in the deeper conversations. I will believe you when you tell me I'm hot. I have a completely adventurous spirit. A great cook, I love to create great warmth and comfort in the home environment. I am very affectionate and miss the more physical benefits of being in a relationship. I love to be outside hiking or in the wilderness, having spent much of my life there. I’m a professional, a manager of people and businesses, having had 20 years of experience as a business owner, currently in Real Estate. ….and I’m very much a free spirit. I'm a Malibu girl who's come home. Even though I still have property, work and roots in Colorado, I am most often in Cali now, taking care of my mom who is not feeling so great these days. Selfless service is an attribute that I find rewarding and challenging all at the same time. You are a man who happens to enjoy the depths of a woman. You can see more than what meets the eye. You have a generous spirit. Your beloved will be a loyal, strong, capable woman who you can hold securely in your heart and snugly in your arms, for she is passionate and sensual well beyond your expectation. She has an innate understanding of your need for the work that you enjoy and the solitude that you require. You love to surprise her just for the glimpse of excitement that you'll see in her eyes and the knowing glances that you’ll receive later. If you have interests that are different than mine, I want to know more! A world traveler and adventurors, I love to try new things but I don't have to share all of your interests with you. I'm an avid Pilates practitioner and have a regular class schedule so I am strong and toned, shapely and curvy. I seek a man of good character, one who I can lean on and he won't fall over, as well as a man who is attractive to me. I have no idea what constitutes attraction. It may or may not be the way you look. It may be the way you express yourself or the way I feel when I see your photos and read what you chose to write about yourself. Regardless, I understand that if you respond to me, it's because I do something for you too and if not, I understand. I'm not everyone's cuppa tea. :)) Wishing all of you seekers well, on your way....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I love ALL animals in a big way.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local and International, there are many: Caribbean blue, like no other, Cheeseman Park's sea of grass, Sushi anything, my own rose gardens, Asia and more Asia, Pilates classes, Spanish speaking countries, mountain trails, Cottonwood Hot Springs...

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a great dinner creatively prepared, shared with my sexy, open minded and hearted guy; dancing to any kind of rhythmic sounds; soaking up the sun in a leisurely moment; learning anything new and truly embracing life's day to day adventures...

For fun

Perhaps we would road trip on a Saturday, stopping to take in the visual moments. Because we both love to explore new places, we may pick a new trail to hike, rock hop to a secluded cove, find an unobscure cafe, exploring each other along the way...

Last read

'The Law of Divine Compensation,' Marianne Williamson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worn many hats in my career. Just finished a couple of years working on the fabulous Denver Union Station restoration project.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Some university years at UCSC (California) in environmental sciences and marine bio, international resident and entrepreneurial education, among other things.