Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ambitious, well educated, fun and love to...

In his own words

I am ambitious, well educated, fun and love to travel to explore new places and cultures. I am seeking an attractive girl who is adventurous, fun and outgoing. I'm originally from the Boston area, but have lived all over the U.S. and different parts of the world such as the Middle East and Australia. I have also spent a decent amount of time in Asia as well. My interests include everything from outdoor activities, sports, traveling (visited over 40 countries in my life) and enjoying a fun night on the town with friends. I am easy going and enjoy spending time with good people. I am a very family oriented person, and have truly been blessed in that area of my life. My friends would describe me as a loyal, purpose driven and thoughtful person who takes care of the people around me. I also like to have fun, experience new things and enjoy the simple things in life. I am looking for the girl who is ready to enjoy all that life has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good night on the town with friends and often mix up locations depending on the vibe. My favorite travel destinations so far have been New Zealand, China, Sri Lanka and Turkey. Also, spending time at my place on Lake Superior in Michigan


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Live music, traveling, sports, outdoor activities and exploring new things.

For fun

I often spend free time with family and friends. Exploring new restaurants, sports, reading, discussing politics/current events, charity work and a fun, wild night on occasion are some of my favorite things to do during my free time.

Last read

"Poor Economics - A Radical Rethinking Of The Way To Fight Global Poverty" by Abhijit Banerjee and Esther Duflo. I am an avid reader and love learning about people and historical events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian - half Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is a big part of who I am, however I rarely discuss it with anyone as I believe that part of my life is between myself and God. I am open to all faiths and have learned a lot by having an open mind and absorbing all that life has to offer.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's Degree of International Management (MBA), and a B.S. in Management. I am also currently a part-time student working on a Certificate in Advanced International Affairs.