Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an International Trade law attorney for...

In his own words

I'm an International Trade law attorney for the Fashion Industry looking to meet a woman with a similar personality/interests (though, it would be ideal if we both brought along different interests, as well). I'd describe myself as an easy-going, romantic guy who enjoys plays, museums, movies, checking out new restaurants, reading, people watching, and conversing about anything and everything, to name just a few interests. Due to an insatiable curiosity for new experiences and different cultures, I also have a passion for travel (favorite trips include living in Hong Kong; exploring the great pyramids of Egypt; climbing the temples of Angkor Wat and Angkor Thom in Cambodia; tracing America's military past through Saigon; road-tripping down the PCH; relaxing seaside in Laguna Beach; perusing renowned works of art in the Louvre, the British National Portrait Gallery, the Uffizi, and the Vatican Museum; convening with nature at the San Diego Zoo; hanging out on the beaches of Australia; taking in the peacefulness of the Buddhist temples of Bangkok; and traipsing throughout the great cities of Europe). However, it would be even more fun to explore and experience these interests and destinations with that special someone.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fav Restaurants-Little Owl, Joseph Leonard; Fav Places- London, Egypt, Rome, Australia, Paris, HK, Berlin, Prague, SF, Carib, Vietnam, Florence, D.C. museums, Venice, Singapore, Barcelona, Bangkok, Cambodia; Fav Movies- Roxanne, The Rock, Serendipity

Favorite things

Travel (from weekend getaways to the other side of the world), the beach, books, art/museums, live music (alt, classical, Motown, jazz, RnB/soul, 80s, funk), conversations on anything & everything, the outdoors, exploring the city, quiet nights home.

For fun

Luv exploring/doing things off the beaten path-wandering Bermondsey in London, being designated an honorary local at a bar in Rome, trekking the jungle to explore the Mayan ruins of Coba, 4 AM soccer in the back streets of Cairo, Big Sur in the fog.

Last read

Chekhov, Jane Austen, Steinbeck, Salinger, Dickens, Fitzgerald, Sedaris. Favs: Of Mice and Men, Pride and Prejudice, The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, Cyrano, The Luminaries, Lolita. Also like books on art, history, and architecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference