Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

World_Citizen79

35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What if you _______ that interesting Brazilian / Italian gentleman in #ATX?

In his own words

Looking for that special lady to make her happy... but if I find a $100 bill, that does the trick too :) LIfe's meant to be treasured: I enjoy socializing; meeting people old and new; my family, friends, arts, design, quiet nights at home, movies, cooking and local restaurants, music, nature and outdoors, sports, traveling and speaking foreign languages. I love life! and it's so much better with the right company. Women tell me I'm funny, affectionate and charming. I've chosen to share the best of life... thus expect someone to create things with, a partner in crime, an ongoing challenger. I love to laugh and socialize and have an international footprint, all gifts to be shared that with that special someone. IF you're a woman with great personality and sense of humor, self-confident and open-minded, here's how you can apply for insightful conversations, emotional bonding, LOL'ing to tears and exploring the world out there... I'm well traveled and cultured. Rode buses and subway across metro areas, been flooded under tropical rains, sunburnt over long walks in ancient sites, mingled with natives even when I did not speak their language, became a pilgrim in Rome for the Jubilee year, visited the art museums of the world, heard the wisdom from the elderly and played with toddlers. The process made me fluent in a few languages, collected customs stamps spread across 5 passports, develop triple cultural background and 2 (and a half! take that, Charlie Sheen) citizenships... but LITTLE of that MATTERS. Above all, I keep a humble heart that is open to the world and is optimistic about the future, and ultimately that's my gift to that special one. Expectation is that this unique lady will THRIVE and have FUN in such adventurous and intense conditions. I'm very selective, outspoken, warm and passionate, and I want someone who can keep me on my toes... a woman who's spiritual, dependable and beautiful (if that's not too much to ask). Just because a lady is good looking, it doesn't mean she's ATTRACTIVE. I'm looking for things in addition to beauty... I'm intrigued by outgoing, creative and artistically inclined personalities that are super affectionate, easy-going and have a special love for the human nature. It goes without saying: authenticity, trust, spirituality, compassion, sense of humor, open communication and good energy are THE qualities! An easy smile is your usual, defining trait. People will call you social butterfly. If you're goofy, even better. Bring it on! You got the drift at this point: looking for a genuine connection which could become a great relationship that grows into explosive love. Yea let's get those asteroids exploding in the sky haha If you made it this far, I'm sure you have something to say. If you want me to email you back, do us a favor: send me a message. Something funny or witty?? if you have those ingredients in your kitchen, of course :) Personality is a long and deep stream... this is just the start. I'm full of stories. I’ll save some for our date night... Life's short, why wait? (as read by Ron Burgundy during news coverage :) Some all-time faves here: - Kissing. Cuddling. Tickling. Shuffle those cards. Repeat cycle. - Comedy: Steve Carrel (Get Smart, 40 yr old virgin); Jim Carrey (Yes man, Ace Ventura is so pathetically funny); TV: Jimmy Fallon and Team CoCo! - Movies: loved "The Tree of Life" and "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", beautiful storytelling. Charlie Chaplin movies. What's your fave movie? - Music and Performance: love jazz, rock n' roll. Go often listen to live music. Love the theater and all sorts of live performances. Art in general is always a hit, I wish there would be better art museums in ATX. And a better airport. And no traffic jams on Mopac :) - I love the Beatles. Fave local band: Alpha Rev.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

LOVE dogs. My dog passed away a couple of years ago, he was 18 years old... golden memories of my childhood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil in the summer. Walking in medieval Assisi. Negotiating prices in little shops in China. Art museums all the way. The lakes and local restaurants in ATX. The Alamo Drafthouse for a great movie. Buying rarity vinyl at Waterloo Records. ACL, SXSW

Favorite things

People! Make new friends, nurture old friendships: very diverse group that spans across cultures/creeds. Attracted to ADVENTURE! I feed my soul by making people feel special. TV: The Office Breaking Bad TWD Conan. MOVIES: comedy, drama; Formula 1

For fun

I love laughing and making people laugh! .LOVE love LOVE the movies .music! from jazz to rock n' roll .traveling and mingling w/ the natives .cooking BBQ w/ friends .boating at the LAKE! .hiking .shopping ingredients at Whole Foods market

Last read

"Conversations with myself", by Nelson Mandela. Full of life lessons from a well-lived persona.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Leader in high-tech, recently selected to join a multi-year leadership program in Fortune 50.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian by blood, Brazilian by birth, in America by option. I have a large extended family and highly value my background. I watch over a couple of lovely ladies: mom and sister, the latter married and expecting little Joana!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the nuclear power in my life, but is never imposed. Despite active lifestyle, always save time for prayer/meditation.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking to get into an Executive MBA anytime soon. Recently selected into a multi-year leadership program in Fortune 50.