Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's just that you feel great when you think about and get together with that person . . .

In his own words

Let's enjoy the journey! I m a tall, successful, intelligent (somewhat at least!), fit guy, looking for a woman who wants to get together and build a beautiful friendship and, if the chemistry is right for us both, relationship. What type of woman would I like? Someone bright, fun, creative, open-minded, passionate, and self-aware. Fun to me can mean anything from hanging out for dinner, going dancing, seeing a movie, hearing some great concert, or just sharing a great conversation. My biggest passions are music, dance and travel. I also love to ski, play tennis, practice yoga, work out, and more. Love variety in my activities and interests and learning! My description: I m 6 3, 200 (trim/muscular, swimmer s build), thick brown wavy/curly hair, dark hazel eyes. You: a woman of many facets: fun, but with depth, down-to-earth, but with an appreciation for sophistication. Curious, self-aware, open-minded, playful, honest, truly - not superficially - open minded and compassionate. Someone who not only says she doesn t like people who play games, but really sticks to that herself - aware of her OWN games. Let s have fun and get to know each other. And last but definitely not least: a woman who knows there are miles between cold/casual and pressuring/serious. Dating should be a blast - let s make it that way!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

An unending list - some favs have been Brazil, Switzerland, California. Recently particilarly into Panama.

Favorite things

Impossible to choose one - have so many favs. For me variety isn't the spice, it's the essence. Adore film, love to dance, get great satisfaction from yoga. Enjoy reading, listening to music. Used to love TV, now so much less so.

For fun

I adore travel - from cultural trips, to beaches, skiing, long mountain drives, and more. Variety is key. Have an intense passion for music and dance, especially the Latin, Brazilian and other tropical genres. Tennis, kiteboarding, yoga . . . more!

Last read

The Elegant Universe, How Yoga Works



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own/participate in as partner - a variety of small businesses - freelance photography, a bar/restaurant, a business consulting and systems integration company, a coffee bar, a global investment fund and more.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference