Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
ABOUT ME - It's quite hard to define myself to...

In his own words

ABOUT ME - It's quite hard to define myself to others but since I must write something, here is what you can expect and people would say - I believe that actions speak louder than words. I think and I'm told that I'm funny, witty, positive, down to earth, outgoing and responsible. My passion for adventure, travel and photography has taken me to all the 7 continents including Antarctica, 48 countries and many destinations within the US. I'm living my dream to venture the globe slowly but surely. For fun - I'm a scuba divemaster and a certified skydiver. I ski, golf, swim and hangout with my friends and family. I do enjoy quiet evenings in-between watching a movie or a documentary on Netflix with a glass of wine. I appreciate the finer things in life and thank god for each day. Ethics, honesty, morals, honor, compassion and nobility are some of the top attributes on my list. This is just a glimpse as there's much more. So if you think I'm the kind of guy you're looking for, drop me a line and we can go from there! WHO I'M LOOKING FOR - I'm looking for my significant other who likes to travel and can spark up my life with fun, love and care. An attractive girl who is independent, understanding and adventurous is what I desire. Honesty is of key importance to me and I appreciate a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a companion who can be my best friend and complement my personality. Wishing you good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dubrovnik, Zurich, Bali, Reykjavik, Buenos Aires, Istanbul, Barcelona, Ibiza, Amsterdam, Caye Caulker, Sharm El Sheikh, Stockholm, Dubai, London, New Delhi, Sydney, Queenstown, Copenhagen, Prague, Santiago, Rio De Janeiro, Tokyo, Hong Kong, Singapore

Favorite things

Favorite Music - DJ Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren Favorite Food - Thai, Sushi and Indian Favorite Channels - Discovery, National Geographic, Travel

For fun

I'm a fitness freak and in my spare time I like to workout, scuba dive, listen to music, watch movies, cook, golf, hike, hangout with friends and shop online.

Last read

- Art of War - Monk who sold his Ferrari



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral