Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Temple, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl next door....and then some.

In her own words

I am a woman with a sense of humor. If you’re looking for the girl next door, with an edge, then you’ve found her. I love hanging out at a sports bar watching football (any team will do) or walking the galleries at the High. I have the appropriate attire and shoes for any occasion. I long for intelligent conversations with someone who can hold their own when our views differ. I can also admit defeat when I am wrong. Often times my routine gets a little boring and needs a shake up. On those occasions I hop into my car and seek out my next adventure, whither it’s to the mountains, a nearby casino, or just a drive to the state line and back. I am a nerd at heart. I love math and science. I’ve taught both. I’m also full of absolutely useless information. I have a weird obsession with the Discovery Channel and Good Eats on the Food Network. I can read a map like a champ and prefer an atlas to my GPS. I love being outdoors taking in the scenery and watching a beautiful sunset/sunrise. I like to drive around with my windows down and radio turned up. I don't like complicated. I am a straight-forward person. I'm assertive and have no problem making a move if necessary, but do prefer a guy to put forth some effort. I'm old-fashioned in that I like to have my doors opened. I have faults, though I don't know what they are. ;) Kidding aside, I work too hard and forget to take my clothes out of the dryer some days.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home is my absolute favorite place. I don't spend much time here, so it's always a treat to get some lazy time. My favorite place to go in ATL is to the zoo (cheesy, yes....but I can watch the gorillas all day long).

Favorite things

I like to travel. I just returned from a whirlwind trip to southeast Asia. I have the summers off so I try to do as much as I can during that free time. I like watching crime dramas on TV during the evenings and I'm always in the mood for comedies!

For fun

I absolutely LOVE SEC football and the Braves. I can watch both non-stop every day. As much as I love sports, I love my girly stuff too.

Last read

Currently reading "The Parables of Peanuts"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special ed math teacher. I teach 8th grade---mostly because I've lost my mind. From August to May I am very focused on work. I have learned to balance work and play, but sometimes need reminding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have thick and curly dark hair, dark eyes, and olive skin.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend churchs on Sundays, but don't thump my Bible. I pray and trust God. Definately looking for someone with the same religious beliefs. I am actively involved at my church and would love to find a partner who loves God as much as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 3 college degrees---BS, MEd, EdS----all in education related fields. I plan on starting work on my doctorate in the next few years.