Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Man, I need more photos of me. I'll have to...

In his own words

Man, I need more photos of me. I'll have to get right on that. Until then: I am a laid back person. I was adopted, which is pretty cool. I can find the simpler things in life enjoyable and can be content no matter the circumstances. I have goals and work hard to achieve them. Family, friends and my faith are very important to me. If I could be in school forever (as a student, or instructor) I would. I want to always learn something new. I teach Middle school and high school. I am really lucky that my voice carries well. haha Like everyone on Match(some of my humor right there, haha), I love to travel. I love tasting new foods and, making food. Cooking is a passion of mine. I work at a meat shop in the summers so I guess it is fitting. I have a degree in Education and just taught my first year of high school students (spring of '13). It was amazing. I want to travel and see this country and the world. One perk of being in education, summers off. I know only casual Spanish, less German, and even less Russian. It is my goal to know German, Spanish, French and Russian by the time I am 35. That way I can go anywhere in Europe and be set. Who do I get along with? Someone who knows what they want in life. A girl who is awesome, funny, someone with a bright, inquisitive, a little goofy is good with some seriousness to her. A girl who has her own life as well (it gives us something to talk about!). What I'm looking for seems generic but it is surprisingly hard for me to find. So, I'd love to hear from you so I can get to know you and for you to get to know me! If you want to know more about me, ask! Also, I answered, "smoke but trying to quit." I haven't bought a pack since 7/11/13. so far so good.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat is named Kirby, after the Nintendo character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, parks, lakes for fishing, anywhere there is a bonfire and friends, or simply anywhere there are friends!


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Doctor Who, 30 Rock, Anything funny, Game of Thrones, Documentaries, TED Talks, TNG, I listen to classical music, Jazz, and basically anything from the 50's to today. Classic rock is good. I sing in my car (terribly) but it is a blast!

For fun

Cooking, trying new food, cards and board games. I like being active. Rollerblading, biking, fencing(sabre), bowling, hanging out with friends and playing video games. Learning about my e30 and pretending I know about car maintenance.

Last read

Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy I really want to start reading the Game of Thrones series, if you have them, I might need to borrow them from you, haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Education is sort of awesome. I think I want to just sub this fall so I can find out which schools in a district would fit me the best.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was adopted into a Scandinavian, Southern, and German family. They are sort of the best.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am open to meeting people that do not share my beliefs because my beliefs have taught me to not judge and to be open and open minded. Also, I enjoy understanding the world from different perspectives.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Physical Science Education with an awesome Chemistry emphasis! And that Chemistry Minor (almost a BA in chemistry, and a certification in Technology for Education and Administration)