Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my final passion, love and compassionate friend?

In his own words

I have had two long-term relationships in my life. The first (non-married) lasted 8 years. The most recent, I was married for 22 years. The greatest gift I received from this relationship is my 14 year old son, Rhys. I'm a one women guy, don't sleep around or date multiple women at the same time. There is a passion awaiting me. Time to find it. I want my life to move into the future where I am totally attune to my partners life path and she is coupled with mine. Doesn't have to be the same. Just needs to be mutually rewarding, both to myself, and her. There has to be integrity around the rules we set, no matter how lax or stringent. We will happily follow them and support each other no matter what the circumstance. I started my own software development business in 1988. we also provide a variety of management services to the healthcare industry. Until recently, I was chairman of a not for profit foundation. Our mission is to provide low or no cost health services to the medically under-served populations of north Orange County Enough for now.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Tinkering with things to make them better. Learning and deep meaningful conversations. One on One time with the lady I love.

For fun

Auto racing, playing pool, bike riding, hiking, the beach.

Last read

I don't generally read for entertainment. Mostly for knowledge. Scientific American...web research on various areas of interest. Huffington Post.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a successful software development and business consulting company(not rich yet... sorry) that provides services to the medical industry. Until recently, I was the Chairman of non-profit clinics for the medically under-served.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't follow or subscribe to any particular organized religion or faith. No matter your individual belief, we are all participants in the most amazing feature of the universe.. Life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Business Administration and Management Information Systems