Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Roebling, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a new opportunity. Are you meeting it with enthusiasm?

In his own words

Hi, Those who know me best will tell you I am caring, slightly nerdy, hard working, devoted and a wee bit sarcastic. That sounds about right! I’d just add that I’m a man who strives to live a meaningful life. What else should you know about me? I enjoy my work as a contractor and designer. People come to me with their more challenging projects—I’m known for finding creative solutions to problems. I’m the dedicated father of four kids. I have them half the week and love all the time I spend with them. Being healthy is a priority and I try to eat right and exercise regularly. And I have fun in all aspects of my life. I’ve learned that all you really need for a good time is the right company. Simply stated, I have a good life. But I know it would mean a lot more if I could share it with someone special. I’ve thought a lot about the kind of person I’d like to meet. I won’t deny I appreciate an attractive woman with pretty eyes. But I’m looking for someone who is healthy and balanced. The woman for me is active and healthy—in both mind and body. She is kind, considerate and happy. And she’s got a smile that can light up a room. Could you be the person I’m searching for? Then get in touch—I’d love to chat with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do love animals, we are animals, growing up my father always had a zoo around to play and learn with. The last pet I had was my best friend and I have not had the courage to get another.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ve enjoyed exploring a good bit of the United States—and Paris is an incredible spot. I’d like to travel more in the future. Tibet, Germany and Australia are on my list.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

love all kinds of food and a good bottle of wine, eclectic taste in music, The Clash, Neil Diamond, Death Cab, Trip Shakespeare,,, anything i can sing to when no one is around, being outside, fire pits, board games, Laughing, Laughing, Laughing

For fun

You can usually find me rock climbing, cooking up a good meal, hiking, watching a movie at home, enjoying the outdoors, going out for a meal or spending time with friends and family. I do love anything active and outside.

Last read

Tom Robbins, Jitterbug Perfume- for the fourth time and still the most romantic book I have read. And a whole lot of architectural specifications in my latest project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a contractor and designer, unique and/or challenging projects are my specialty, I like being creative. This also offers me a somewhat flexible schedule. I love being my own boss,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m spiritual but not religious. I am open-minded when it comes to faith, provided there is mutual respect and acceptance
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference