Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, what was your day like???

In his own words

Hi, I am not the average guy off the street! I am a fun person, who loves to laugh, be with my friends and get out and about. I don’t care if it’s the mall, the movies, a haunted house, a museum or a road trip. Sometimes it’s just the experience. I like comedy, either in movies or going to a comedy club. Going to baseball, lacrosse or hockey games is another great way to spend time with friends and family. A NASCAR road trip is always another possibility. Traveling is almost always fun, Vegas and Florida are two of my usual destinations. I've been about 1/2 way around the world, and would like to see more.My last great adventure was to the U.K. Three weeks of pure entertainment. Great food, (beer) and catching up with friends. I still endeavor to go someplace new at least once a year. This year it's Baltimore, I've flown in and out a few times, but never got around to poking around there. Maybe I'll get some fishing in at the aquarium (highly unlikely, someone would probably get ticked). I wonder though, they have seafood available there, is it the slow learners???? Music interests run from Dire Straits to U2. I love pets, except I'm allergic to cats, not crazy about fish and dislike snakes! I will stomp or relocate that spider for you. What I am looking for; is someone who shares my enthusiasm for the simple things in life, a night out to see a band, a movie, going to Shea’s, a day goofing off at home or just hanging around with friends and family. I have a professional job (that I am good at) but it comes with rotating shifts (days, afternoons and midnights) it helps to understand that with my crazy work schedule that I may "not" get “that” day off for “that” event or party (but I always try to)... I am self confident, financially secure and happy with my life. I only lack someone to share the joys of life with. It is recommended by my friends that you have a sense of humor to deal with me!!! What I am not looking for is someone who isn’t really sure what they want or just wants to be taken care of. Confidence and the ability to make decisions and plans is a wonderful characteristic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, anyplace that serves great food, is entertaining and has good cold beer (Buffalo Brew Pub).

For fun

I like to travel, Vegas, Florida, sporting events, anything will do.

Last read

A couple of Clive Cussler paperbacks (techno thriller).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral