Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveled outside the states 19 times in the past 10 years...partly for work, partly for pleasure...mine eyes hath seen aplenty.

In his own words

The chocolate understands me too. I rarely know the words, but I know all the beats. I'm almost a vegetarian...almost. I play French Jazz Manouche, and sometimes wear fedoras. I usually dislike commercials but am a Chief Marketing Officer (and a good one). I've worn sweater motifs on stage and strutted, hard (fundraiser auction for Ethiopian kids...I'm serious). I occasionally accompany foodies (they know everything). I wear leather shoes, but have an unwavering love for animals. Iiii know. I actually appreciate alliteration.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with labs and 'em.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

White Horse (fav), Black Heart (Rainey Street), Firehouse Lounge and Gypsy Lounge


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Learning, teaching (I teach a course at ACC on the side) and building upon ideas that help people.

For fun

Musica! And creatively visualizing my future (let that one sink in for a bit).

Last read

"Seinlanguage". Jerry Seinfeld's money maker. It had me giggling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I lead a nation of people. For those battered, beaten or belittled, I empower them and offer love. For those who seek to harm others and rule with an iron fist, I challenge them and ultimately defeat their evil ways. I am a Chief Marketing Officer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You are so racist.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Does meditating during board meetings count? This really does cleanse the spirit.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I actually want more schoolin'. My Masters was a tease. #NotPretentiousEnough