Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 32-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost, I live in Hawaii. I know...

In his own words

First and foremost, I live in Hawaii. I know it says DC, but I've lived here for 7 years. Try putting a different zip code on your page. It allows you all the selection ability because no one here can bug you and you can select the perfect person for you! So don't let the zip code fool you! You're welcome! :-) I'm pretty simple. I like good friends, good surf, good music, and good times. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things as I do. My new job is a complete adventure and I'm so excited to start this new chapter! For fun, I travel all the time. My previous job took me to Asia a lot. From Tokyo to Taipei, to Saigon and Bali, to KL and Singapore, when I say I travel, I don't just mean to Big Island and vegas! But to be fair, I travel to California all the time... I need someone who has a sense of adventure. I need you to be comfortable in the most uncomfortable situations. I've backpacked all over Asia, traveled around Europe, the Middle East and Central America. I need someone who has a sense of adventure and wants to explore with me.I don't mind taking care of someone who is willing to take care of me. The most important thing in the world to me is my 11-year-old daughter who's so special to me. She lives in DC with her Mom, so it's a stretch! I've learned so much from life and past experiences that I think I really bring a lot to the table. I'm a well mannered, educated, hard working guy from the midwest. I do my best to stay in shape, but I love to cook and eat. I'm looking for someone to try and keep up with me. I live life to the fullest and now I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, makes me happy, and makes me a better person. That being said, I never take myself too seriously. I love watching college football, especally Ohio State, but it's just an added bonus if you like it too. I'm up for going out to dinner and the bars, or staying at home. I like to have cook-outs with friends, and I love the beach. I've lived all over the United States. I like people, I'm a happy guy, and I like to make others happy too. I'm getting ready to retire in a few years, I plan on starting med school and with that the next chapter of my life. Aloha!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a lover of animals. I had some great pets growing up and I"m actually thinking it's time to get a dog. A sidekick for the Jeep and SUP board. Something big, but not too big, but def. not too small. I'm open to suggestions!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know... I'm in the process of house-hunting and I'd love some help finding the hidden gems in the charm city!


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love the Office, Entorage, Scrubs, and anything on History or A&E right now... The 30 for 30 series on ESPN is pretty epic as well. I love all music besides country, especally classic rock and indi.

For fun

Any and all sports, especally volleyball, surfing, soccer, and golf. I love Cooking, reading, music, TV, Movies, going out, having friends over, being outdoors, being at the beach. I also love to travel all over the world!

Last read

I read almost anything I can get my hands on. Espcally novels, non-fiction, and autobiographies. The last book I read was "Asia's Cauldron" by Robert Kaplan... kind of a professional development read. Wait, does "Sky Magazine" count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a public relations type job that takes me all around the world. I enjoy seeing lots of different cultures and eating lots of food. I work very hard and long hours. I'm very lucky because I truly love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% caucasian but I'm an equal opportunity dater. :-) I appreciate all races.I travel a lot so I'm very culturally sensitive to everyone's diverse backgrounds. I especially appreciate and admire those who embrace their cultural differences.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church, I appreciate religion and I love the fact that everyone has the right to worship as they want to here.
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been really lucky with school. I was a terrible student growing up and if it hadn't been for soccer, I would have never made it to college. Once I got there, I figured out how to study! My undergrad is in Journalism, masters in Strategic PR.