Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Memorial day weekend pool day!

In his own words

Ice breaker questions for your email: Beer/Wine/Vodka? Pizza or Steak?, Camping or The Ritz? Harley or BMW? PG,R,X? Dog or Cats? Not to brag, but I can do like 12 push ups in a row. I have a real career, a car, and I don't live in my parents basement. Im fun and stable, at least that's what the voices in my head keep telling me. I can pretend to be prince charming for a month or so but the real R rated me will come out sooner or later. Jokes are 27% funnier with the F word. They have done studies and have the data. Some negatives: I have ADHD of an infant. I am a truly terrible parker of my car, but only because I've been lying about what 8 inches is for so long I have no perspective anymore. I laugh to Seinfeld, Archer, and Family Guy. I own an engineering and construction company with offices in Canton, Charlotte, and Seattle. However, if you want to date someone wealthy, then you will need to date my ex. I have two incredible daughters who I love dearly as I have shared custody. They are a lot of fun though I must admit I explore my legal options when they lose or hide the remote. I'm not into bars or wineries (editors note: yet another lie). A friend from my hometown of Chicago thought I should give this a try. He met his long time girlfriend from here. However, he claims to be better looking and more successful than me. Clearly, that is impossible. Maybe he met her on Christian Mingle, I don't recall. On a side note, don't we all know Mingle equals Screwing? They aren't fooling anyone. Things I love: Thunderstorms, baseball, football, golf, wineries, sushi, patio bars, women wearing flip flops and strappy heels (don't ask, its a thing), cars, weekend road trips, my crazy kids. Please feel free to say hello if you are a fun, passionate, athletic woman looking for a fun great guy. It would be great if you look like your pics, not a lunatic, and kept the drama to a minimum. I will do my best to do the same in return. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like big dogs, so needless to say my daughters selected a dog that is about the size of a football. I look like a chick when I walk him, which is strange, since they promised to do all the work if I bought him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel; Naples, FL, where my all time favorite hotel is located. Locally; Gervasi, Twisted Olive, Winking Lizard, Glenmoor cc, One Red Door, Lobys, just about any patio or sports bar


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My daughters, vodka and cranberry, the first tee right before I hook my drive out of bounds, patio bars, live music, wineries, Sushi, Romantic comedies such as Predator, This is the End, The Big Lebowski, Ted, Tropic Thunder, and Debbie Does Dallas

For fun

Patio bars, Sports bars, wineries, live music, movies, dining out, weekend travel, shows, comedy clubs, being with my friends, golf, sporting events, cycling, hiking.

Last read

My Lawyer's invoice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own an engineering and construction company with offices in Canton, Charlotte, and Seattle
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish but I don't practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Chemical Engineering degree. Yes, really. Stop laughing.