Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Rocky Mount, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one who'll make me forget all the others!

In his own words

Well this is tough, but I'm sure that everyone on here has had to work their way through it, so i will as well... There's no way I will ever be able to define myself in 4,000 characters. It's just not possible... What I can say is, I am definitely my own worse critic. I like to think I'm not someone you can put in a box. A free thinker of sorts. I like all sorts of different things in life, and am willing to try most anything at least once. I've evolved quite a bit over the last few years. i decided to take my piercings out and grow up. I'm 34 years old now and finally realize whats important in life and whats not. Its taken quite a bit of disappointment to realize this, but I'm a better person because of it. I am now looking for someone who is grown up! lol, Ive had way to many adults in my life that have acted like high school students. Honesty and character means the most to me by far. no more drama. I want to meet someone who I can workout with. Someone I can go hiking, fishing, biking... ect with. Someone I can have intelligent conversations with. Someone who can appreciate NPR as much as I now do... and be able to have an educated discussion with me on topics that affect the world. Hopefully i can meet someone who is mature and looking to build a future. A future that could include love or another good friend. I'm a non judgmental person. As long as you are comfortable with yourself I will be comfortable with you. Either as a friend or in a relationship. So if you think I might be someone you'd like to get to know better feel free to drop me a line. I'm very easy to talk to and I'm looking to meet people! We can all use more friends, and hopefully it'll turn out to be more. I look forward to hearing from you :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any hiking trail within driving distance?! The gym, the Roanoke Co-op, any bookstore, Gander Mountain, FLOYD!


Patrick Henry Community College, Martinsville, VA

Favorite things

Organic food. The Roanoke Star. The sun. Running, hiking, camping ect. I hate rain. As far as music goes, I probably listen to a bit of everything! From Mumford and Sons to Eminem, I can appreciate a bit of about anything.

For fun

So many things! Staying at home and watching a movie or going out for a drink. Although, I'd prefer a bonfire to a bar or club any day. I'm usually game for just about anything. I love sports, animals, the outdoors ect.

Last read

An NPR email I got about 30 mins ago. The last book I read was by Jackie Warner (she's amazing!). I love anything Anne Rice. I like books that question common beliefs and concepts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Production Supervisor for a local glass company. I do enjoy my work, I've been there since the foundation was layed over 7 years ago! I don't know if this is what I'll do the rest of my life, but for now I'm thankful for what I have.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference