Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you're looking for me.

In his own words

I'm as driven and real as they come. I want to find someone who is passionate about something; it doesn't really matter what that "something" is to me. But most importantly, I want someone who can laugh. If you can't laugh at life, what's the point of being here? I'm funny but serious. I'm motivated but realistic. And you better like sports, because I'm a sports writer and it takes up an awful lot of my time. But there's nothing else in the world I'd rather do. I want to find someone who feels the same about all these things. I'm at a point in my life where I want to find someone who enjoys the little things and can put up with my sarcasm and can dish it right back. I'm a sports writer at a fairly big newspaper, and I think writing is one of the greatest freedoms we as people have been afforded. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching sports and just making people laugh. My family means the world to me (including my four dogs)and I can't imagine where I'd be without them. I'm pretty intense, but I know when to ease off the gas pedal. I love to laugh and make people laugh; it's the best feeling in the world to make someone else smile. I'm working on my graduate degree in journalism, and life is starting to get real. But I'm ready for it; I'm embracing the chaos. Hopefully there's a young woman on here who's ready to embrace it with me. Random facts:

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

German Shepherds for life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local bars, sports bars, anywhere I can just relax with friends

Favorite things

Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski, The Wire, Workaholics, Parks and Recreation, Batman Begins, John Mayer, Nas, Eminem, Incubus

For fun

Sports, sports, and sports.

Last read

Friday Night Lights



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student in journalism at USC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree