Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal guy next door...

In his own words

I work in the entertainment industry in Los Angeles. I write, organize, produce, act and play music. My other work is to rent high end cinema cameras and other industry related equipment. I am a great cook, least I think I am ; ) Into outdoor activities. Hiking, the beach, volleyball, feed the ducks at the lake, the ducks feed me at the lake - (kidding ; )) Go for dancing at a nice place/events. My attitude towards life is Positive/optimistic. Like to laugh and may pull a practical joke once in a while...just fun ones. I like to travel to see family and explore new places or going back to favorites. I am looking for a great woman who is attractive and responsible. She knows who she is, what she wants. I am not into texting, facebooking back and forth, hot and cold mentality, or having ex-boyfriends still calling / issues - including ex-husband / current husband - boyfriend surprises. No juggling men while looking for the right person on match. Probably means most of you on this site. Sorry to say that but, this is what I have encountered on Match so far. Just trying to eliminate the waste of time issues in life so life can move forward in the positive.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets at this time. I am open to having another one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking at Frymann park, Topanga Canyon, Griffith park, Will Rogers beach, Manhattan beach, Almaden hills, Portland OR., The Bay area, Beaches, Merritt Island Florida...

Favorite things

I really like creating film projects and getting involved with all aspects of it. Music is a great passion of mine as a performer/writer & production. I love the outdoors, sports, get togethers and BBQs. I also like anything to do with the beach.

For fun

Travel, film, sports, the beach, bbq, cook, hike, museums, plays, beach tennis, social events.

Last read

The Bible, Signs of the times, (Greg Laurie). Bond films, (Jim Smith/Stephen Lavington). Drugs that don't work and natural therapies that do, (David Brownstein). Broken Record/inside story of the Grammy awards, (Henry Schipper).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
President/CEO of music production. Associate producer in television development. I am involved with all parts in the proccess of puting together game shows and episodic shows for production/sales. Writing treatments, filming, soundtracks & editing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am English / Scotch Irish from my mother's side of the family who mostly settled in the east coast united states/1600's My father is Greek. His side of the family mostly settled on the western part of the united states in the last part of 1800's.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a relationship with Jesus Christ. I try my best to attend a fellowship and strongly believe in a common bond with others likeminded in faith. I am not perfect but, christianity brings out a better heart & mind while carring for others & self.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference