Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and the world smiles with you.

In her own words

I'm an easygoing, positive person who loves to laugh and joke around. For me, the glass is half full and has a neat little umbrella on top! Our experiences, good and bad, help make us who we are. I have no regrets in life. As far as athleticism goes, I work out so that I can eat what I want. By the time I get off the elliptical, I look like Hellboy, so whatever I eat is going to be worth that workout. That said, I've discovered that working out centers me the way most people say meditation does. It's my ME-time to think about anything and everything and I do it every day now..I'll admit I'm not all that into sports. However, if I met the right guy, I'd be the girl making gourmet munchies for the big game and planning an invasion of his 30 closest friends or cheering from the sidelines. What's more is I'd be having an absolute blast doing it. For me, it's about who I'm with more so than what I'm doing. Fair warning, I have two brothers and no sisters, so while I am feminine, I am more comfortable trading barbs than make-up tips. I love my family and count them as my closest friends. I enjoy hiking, especially in upstate New York with my brothers and have been dying to go through the Ocala National Forest here locally. My family has a tradition of hitting the wineries in NY, so I do love a good bottle of wine. I love learning and will unabashedly google anything that piques my interest. I'm a huge movie buff. I'll go to a movie by myself because I just love the experience. From the gargantuan buckets of popcorn to the gasps and laughter in the audience, it's phenomenal. I'm looking for a nerd! One of the best dates I've had was having a glass of wine and building a Lego set with a guy. Bonus if you're a foodie. I love to try new foods and experiment with baking, so I need a guy willing to eat some of my fantastic creations. (Disclaimer: I try all of my foods before I ask you to. If it isn't delicious, I'd never sully my reputation by having you try it.) I am looking for a long-term relationship. Obviously, these things take time, so no, I won't be naming our children after the first 3 months and I'd rather you didn't either. I'm Queen of the Dorks and I'm looking for my King of the Dorks. Hopefully, he's out there somewhere. If you think you can handle all of my smoldering nerdiness, then send me a note.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I have a cat, Arthur. He's the strong, silent type, a massive tuxedo cat and complete mama's boy. I also have two pet rats that look and act like Ratatouille. I love dogs and most other animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, any Irish pub, the Twinings store at Disney, movie theaters,


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Star Trek, Star Wars, Dr. Who, Harry Potter, Disney, Superheroes, Big Bang Theory I'm a huge foodie. I love cartoons and action movies alike, but prefer comedies over all else, especially a good British comedy.

For fun

I enjoy drinks with friends, going to movies, and trying new things, LIFE.

Last read

The last Sookie Stackhouse book. I was a fan before True Blood. I'm also reading Timeless by Gail Carriger. She's reminiscent of Jane Austen with a paranormal twist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm a live and let live kind of girl. As long as whatever you're doing isn't hurting anyone else, enjoy. I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Library Information Science. Yes, I'm a librarian. Let the joking commence. I dress like one too. I'm a manager at Office Depot and love every minute of it.