Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minot, ND, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Taking a break from Match. However, if I send a wink, I will follow up if you are interested as well. Who am I? God, family, and my job are the most important things in my life. I've been very blessed throughout my life and blessings only come from God. My match would have to be someone that is not only spiritual but goes to church on a regular basis, close to family, financially stable, kids are great if you already have them or would like to in the future, loves to be outdoors and at times just be spontaneous. Spontaneity keeps the relationship alive! Who wouldn't want to come home from work and hear your significant other say "Pack your bags, we're leaving in an hour!" How fun! Woo hoo! What do I look for in a guy? Sensitivity, honesty, faithfullness, caring, loving, affectionate, spirtual, close ties to family, the same morals/values as me and the list goes on and on. I want someone that will introduce me to his friends if we are out somewhere and not pretend I don't exist. That's heartbreaking. As far as hobbies, I enjoy fishing, hockey (watching it live), movies, volunteering, spending time with family and friends but sometimes just being alone works for me. I love to work out. It puts me in a zone and it feels great! I'm not as toned as I'd like to be but I'm working on that. I have a love for the elderly. I have volunteered with Hospice as well as the Veteran's home. Vets are such sweet people and they really enjoy telling stories. I have a compassionate heart and I don't like to see people being hurt. I'd immediately be at someone's defense if need be. Well, this is all for now. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Shi Tzu's, Bella and Sochi. They have brought me much needed happiness! Love you, both!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been going to Florida for vacations all of my life and I'd say it's my home away from home.

Favorite things

My favorite music is country but I do listen to others. Favorite TV show is probably The Office (for now), love Italian food and steak..basically anything but seafood!

For fun

Movies, shopping, church, spending time w/family and I volunteer w/Hospice (although it's not a fun thing, but something God led me to do).

Last read

I read People magazine every week b/c I have to keep up on the gossip! As far as a book goes, I'd say 30 Minutes in Hell and don't think I'm weird for reading that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the AF stationed here in NV. I've been in for over 8 1/2 years and I have lived in Alaska and North Carolina so far in my career.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian/Baptist and I prefer someone of the same faith and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college