Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Joppa, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Half seeking other half.

In his own words

I love beautiful, confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine. I love a woman that is not afraid to be affectionate (including the basics of holding hands in public). If you are not an affectionate person who likes occasional quiet nights cuddling, then I am probably not your man. I also found that my ideal woman has qualities that include getting humor out of being a people watcher, can keep a conversation going, would rather watch television over reading a book, and can get appreciation out of taking in an animal rescue pet. I love to laugh, tease, have fun, and never afraid to show sincerity. I can be very playful, outrageous, silly, while being a strong man. I am very confident and tend to work hard at getting what I want. I tend to be a gentleman and polite, but please do not take that as a sign of weakness. Most importantly, if I am in a committed relationship, I dedicate my time, energy, and loyalty to the relationship and my ideal woman has the same mindset. I have to be honest that I will not ever tolerate lying, cheating, or any type of deception in a relationship. I have learned to just walk away from it because that is not what a soul mate does. If I am not going to give that to my partner, I expect the same in return. I do like independent women who are self sufficient, yet wants to share their life with someone else. Relationships shouldn't just be boyfriend/girlfriend or husband/wife, but truly best friends as well. This is really important to me. After all, there is nothing better in the world than the security of someone knowing their partner has there back 24/7. I don't think that is too much to ask for, right?

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and a parrot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I can. I have recently enjoyed Las Vegas and Jamaica. I am up for anything and everything, provided it wont end me up in jail or humiliate my parents.

Favorite things

I am learning how to cook here and there so a cooking teacher is a plus. I truly LOVE the show Impractical Jokers.

For fun

My life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest. I enjoy exercising, going out with friends to new and exciting places, and lately I have been antiquing here and there. Recently I have just bowled for the first time (yes, it's true).

Last read

Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing in elementary school (yes, that’s a joke). It has been some time where I have had time to thoroughly sit back and enjoy a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Information Technology and enjoy what I do greatly. It often allows me to help people and learn how to problem solve. I want a woman who is just as concerned about the welfare and upliftment of others as I am. Teamwork is a must have for me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Czechoslovakian and German, but dont worry, you dont have to speak too slow me for to understand....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born Roman Catholic. I do have my own spiritual beliefs with religion. I’m looking for a very spiritual woman who looks at all spiritual traditions with respect and without judgement...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my Master's Degree towards the end of 2012 and worked my butt off to get a 4.0 - which was not easy for me to accomplish with the busy things that life throws at me.