Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Morgan Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy who doesn't bite, Unless asked nicely. Ladies, what are you waiting for!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Ryan. I was once told by a pretty lady that I have a funny and dynamic personality. No, it wasn't my mother. Fingers crossed that I can get that same feeling across in my profile. I'm an outdoorsy type of guy who enjoys hiking, camping, fishing, rafting. No need to panic! I won't drag you out into the mountains, MacGyver style, with only two pieces of flint for our first date. Maybe a nice concert, such as Journey or Beyonce, a movie, or sporting event? I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan. I promise sports are much more fun in real life with a hotdog and cold drink in hand, than on TV. I'm not much of a sit on the couch kind of guy. I like to run and try to do it about 3-5 times a week. Family is important to me and I spend a great deal of time with them running the family business. I'm honest, someone who dotes on their partner, who doesn't like to play games, and I hope to find a like-minded person . I've had some good, bad, memorable, and weird experiences on Match! No more surprises, please. My heart barely withstood the last one! Let's move past the cautious emailing, IMing, and texting and onto real life. Let's have a first date, get past the nerves and awkwardness, and move on to a second date to see if there's some chemistry between us.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Mexico, and Idaho

Favorite things

I like reality shows, News programs, and I'm currently hooked on the Big Bang theory

For fun

I like to go to both moviesn and concerts, and sporting events like football and hockey games.

Last read

I read the Wall Street Journal Ocasionally, the last novel I read was Lone Survior. I tried reading Atlas Shrugged but its 1000 pages!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Basiclly I'm northern European, I have both Viking and Celtic blood in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree