Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
Social Drinker
Able & Willing

In his own words

I'm an adventurer; weather driving down an unmarked road or jumping on a the next flight to Buenos Aires....I'm always curious and optimistic about what I might find. Let me tell you a little bit about the woman i'm going to grow old with. My wife (she's out there and she's been waiting a long time for me) has strength of character, she's determined and silly all at the same time. She doesn't throw things away when they brake, she fixes them. This is especially true of our relationship. She fights for our success and she's not afraid to get firm with me if I start down the wrong path. We are best friends, not because of fate but because we always forgive. We spend our days trying to come up with new ways to make our relationship just a little bit better and our nights in playful banter and passion. Pretty special right? What can I say, we are blessed : )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets (I travel too much) but I appreciate what they can add to a home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Asia, Africa....its all got its own charm. So far my favorite spots have been Thailand, Croatia and England. Vegas is great for piano bars and fun restaurants. The shows can be pretty impressive as well.

Favorite things

Movie Genres: - Classic feel good family movies (1950-2010) - Adventure - Romantic Comedy Authors: - Ernest Hemingway - Michael Crichton - Harville Hendrix Musicians: - Regina Spector - Coco Rosie - Iron & Wine

For fun

It really depends where I am at the time. While traveling a Monday is pretty much identical to a Saturday. When at work, well weekends are kinda non-existent outside reading or watching a movie. When I'm at home, its pick-nicks and day-trips.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain - By Garth Stein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference