Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Oneonta, AL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Still available; not expired.

In his own words

Just an ordinary man , living a quiet life. Alone for 4 years since divorce , and though I've dated a fair bit haven't found someone who had been interested in more than a few weekends of fun together. Now I live with a Corgi who will turn 9YO soon. We both miss the older two dogs who have passed on. I walk with a cane most of the time ; mention this because if it is a problem for you better you know that now. Dog and I are good folks who like company , like to go places , but don't have anyone special to do things with except for each other.So I read and she sleeps, chases critters out of her yard. If you really want a good man , I really am one. Have a lot of love to give , and want to be given a lot of love. I am a handholder , kisser , hugger , as affectionate as a puppy. Not hard to get me to talk or to listen. Yes! I want to go there , now that you mention there.Dog and I , we live on a few acres between woods and country , and there are rockers on the porch. Come take advantage of this cool summer before it has left us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any hot spots. I've been in a bar maybe 4 times in last 20 years , but I would like to have someone to go somewhere with. Otherwise my dog , favorite friend , can't go except to drivethrough or a date's home. Or fishing , which she enjoys.


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Rock, blues , a little country , a little jazz , a little classical. Netflix. Conversation with someone interested in the world around them , interested in many things both great and insignificant.Food is good except for broccoli,Brussels sprouts.

For fun

Voracious reader , and love the outdoors. Lots of things i like to do haven't been done lately for lack of anyone to do them with. This continues , alas.

Last read

Almost every day the answer would be different.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Was a public health worker before retirement .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My culture is as apart from the dominant one in this society as I can make it with a modest income.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
No I do not want to tell you more about my faith. Plenty of places for you to find out about religion , and so much pushiness many people get turned off by the deleriously 'faithful'.May God , The Force , your German Shepherd be with you and guide ya
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A couple of undergraduate degrees , lots of interests - retirement gives me time to study Anthropology that college didn't. I know enough to realize even the questions are uncertain.