Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Harmony, PA, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Leaving soon going fishing...

In his own words

I'm a 50 year old kid who is looking to find someone to spend time with. I want a companion, , partner, lover and friend. The person who completes and compliments me and I them.. Men and women are meant to be together as mates.... God set it up that way in the beginning. For each man he created a helpmate, not a drinking I have 2 beautiful daughters :-) who are my life but both are starting lives of their own now. I'm a widower who spent many years never thinking he would ever again be I love to fish and hunt. I enjoy woodworking, crafts, home modeling and repair, playing pool, cards, and intelligent conversations. I love riding quads but hate it when people rip up nature for no reason with them. I have a camp in the Allegheny National Forest and I am most at peace there. Fresh air, campfires, crystal clear night skys, friends, family, the sounds of nature a good dog and a loving companion for company....heaven....... I am not into the booze n bar scene. I'm not a prude or kill-joy...I like a fun time too but my family and my girls are where I get my highs from. Not a bottle or drugs. I will admit I enjoy a winning Steeler game but if they ain't winning, I ain't watching...too much life to live to be tied to a TV set too long.. What I am looking for is someone to share time with, I want to find someone who shares at least some of my interests and will share with me their time and life. I want someone who will be a partner in every sense of the word and I will do the same in things they like to do as well.. No one is background or baggage free... We all have a past whether good or not so good... We are not teenagers looking for a first kiss. We all carry some baggage of life. Some baggage can be left behind , other, not so easily.. All we can do is live today and hope for tomorrow... I think it can help lighten the baggage from yesterday if the weights are shared between two people who care for each other I can't promise you I'm your soul mate and I don't know if your mine. I do know that I put this on here, you read it this far but. if you don't contact me. Here or on POF ...we will never know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference