Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Geek with a Tan

In his own words

Overall, I'm a very happy person. I've chased and achieved every goal I set out for myself. I'm a very thoughtful and kind person, but I'm not a pushover and stand up for my ideals. I am successful. I decided what I wanted to do with my life and pursued it. I never let anyone tell me what I could or couldn't be. I'm now at the top of my field, and I love my job so much I call it "A way to relax between weekends." I take care of myself. I run and work out to stay trim, I'm smart about what I eat, but definitely know when I can indulge myself, and I pick out clothes that fit how I want to look, not how I'm told to look. I treat others with respect. Holding doors open, saying "Thank you", and listening to others instead of waiting for your turn to talk aren't signs of weakness. They're signs of strength. I prefer quality over quantity. This applies broadly. I have a brain and I love using it. I'm a huge nerd. I love learning things, and when I encounter something new my usual response is to discover everything I can about it. Education is very important to me. I received two Masters degrees and taught college for 2 years. A good education opens doors. I love meeting other people. Sitting and talking for hours is one of my favorite things to do. I set aside two nights a month to go out alone, find strangers, and sit and chat with them. Performance is my hobby. The arts is a wonderful way to touch other people and change the world. I love acting, personally, but spend a lot of time at concerts, improv, ballet, and symphonies. But, don't take my word for it! Listen to these rave reviews from other singles! "The date wasn't as awful as I thought it would be." - CaliOptimist "His cat seemed nice." - KittyLover "who r u? y do u keep msng me?" - BarelyLegal94

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I met Spotters, my kitten, in an alleyway when I first moved to Denver. I heard her yowling, so I went and bought some food. She wolfed it up and then crawled into my coat to get away from the cold. I walked home with her in my sleeve.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm brand new to town so I guess I don't know! I love the beach a lot; hard to go wrong there. The Dave and Busters is a good place to chill sometimes.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I recently heard the most amazing quote and have been living by it to huge success: When you want to make a hard decision, flip a coin. Why? Because while that coin is in the air you'll know what you're really hoping for.

For fun

I love going to galleries, and I've been teaching myself how to sail.

Last read

Heisenberg's War: The Secret History Of The German Bomb by Thomas Powers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference