Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Australian in LA and loving it!

In his own words

Keen Aussie! Six months left on my green card, so my immigration attorney recommended Match. Ive been told people go on this site to find love, but I'm in it for a green card, or money... If you took any of the above seriously, this isnt gonna work (to spell it out, yes that means the visa situation is fine). I'm someone who likes to laugh and joke around, a lot! I'm heavily involved in sports and exercise, particularly soccer. Living in london for 6 years before this, really gave me an appreciation of being back by the beach again and in the sun. The moon tan over there really just doesn't cut it... Traveling has been a massive part of my life so far and has given me the opportunity to see things and meet people from all walks of life. Big believer in that it's the only thing you can buy that makes you richer. Although i'm here long-term, I look forward to the next chapter in seeing more of the US and South America, which luckily work has given me the opportunity to do so, yew! I'm looking for someone with similar interests but am open to different ones too (kinda awkward conversations if everything's identical....). Oh and to forewarn you, although our countries both speak English, there's definitely gonna be words i write which you'll have no idea what I'm talking about, part of the fun. So say hello and let's see what happens..... Only if You have an American visa tho! Joke

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Born in Australia, but in London for the past 6 years allowed me to travel around Europe and some of Africa. Some of my favorite spots would be Barcelona, San Sebastian, Croatian Islands, Stockholm, Rhine Valley, and Sahara Desert to name a few.

Favorite things

Mixed bag when it comes to tunes. Wasn't much of a country music fan until recently being taken to a gig which changed my view. Still prefer alternative and House music. Love seafood and Asian dishes but really enjoy experiencing foods when i travel.

For fun

I enjoy playing sport, heading to the beach and having drinks with friends. Basically anything out in the sun during the day time is a good time!

Last read

Being relatively new to the country, i was given a book to become 'Americanized' which is none other than Stephen Colbert, I Am America (And So Can You).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Moved to LA for work as a Director of Operations for a soccer company. It keeps me pretty busy but is an exciting challenge!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Exercise Science/Bachelor of Business double degree. Majored in sports Management.