Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Tall, funny, and weird. Animal lover. Beer nerd. Karaoke dabbler.

In his own words

I'm tall, funny, and weird. Face value, 'tall' and 'funny' are good traits, but 'weird'? Bear with me - I'm the kind of weird that is a stickler for the Oxford Comma (grammar is important!) and thinks (knows) it's normal to have conversations with my cat - with me voicing the role of my cat, of course. He always has the most compelling arguments in favor of "more treats". Sports: I follow the Twins, Vikings, and United FC. Love the Wild. I enjoy watching cycling like the Tour de France and Giro D'Italia, not just for the cycling, but the awesome views of the European countryside. World Cup and Olympics of course. I am a homebrewer - I make my own beer. My friends tell me that I'm a beer nerd, but there are so many others that know so much more than I. I know a lot, but I've only scratched the surface! Favorite local breweries: Dangerous Man, Harriet, Northgate, Indeed, and Bad Weather. I love going to taprooms and talking about beer. Favorite beer style: Belgian - not sours though! Boo sour beer! Karaoke Dabbler: I've recently discovered the 1029 Bar's Karaoke. Now I can have a Lobster Roll and sing Build Me Up Buttercup :) TV/Movies/Music: Haven't had cable for a couple years, so I've been relying on Netflix and the like. Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Walking Dead, and Trailer Park Boys, among others. Movies: Netflix has spoiled me - so many flicks. I like action and sci-fi, and I have a soft spot for MST3K. All time favorite movie? Hmm... Rushmore. Close second: Alphaville. Yeah French Science-Fiction Noir gets me every time. Music: I'm some kind of reborn hippie. I love Pink Floyd. But I also dig Alt-J, Grizzly Bear, Budos Band, Bowie, Miles Davies, LCD Soundsystem, Daft Punk, Mozart, Radiohead, Flaming Lips... yeah eclectic. OH! Board games! I just recently played Ticket to Ride and it was awesome! So I'm a newly minted lover of board games as well. Disclosure: I've only ever played Monopoly and only sort of mostly liked it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harriet is always very good, but the cover charge sucks. Merlin's Rest is fantastic! 1029 Karaoke! Fish and Chips takeout at Dangerous Man!

Last read

Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer science