Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can walk you can dance, if you can talk you can sing - African Saying Looking for a partner to explore the many pathes of life with!

In her own words

I'm an interested, independent and passionate young woman who is looking for her partner in crime. I'm looking for someone to fulfill me, challenge me, appreciate me for who I am and visa versa. I love philadelphia and all it has to offer. I spend alot of my time exploring cultural events and trying new bars or restaurants. I am very social but also really enjoy my down time. Half of the week you can normally find me on the couch with a good book and my pooch amelia napping nearby. I live alone and absolutely love it (though I do have 2 very lively pets so maybe that cheating a little) A few random facts... - I have several tattoos and might plan on getting more someday - Reading is my favorite pastime - I love a man with a beard - I like to do arts and crafts aka scrapbooking. I have a book full of my favorite quotes from books that I scrap around. - I have 6 pairs of glasses, they are an accessory!!! - I'm super clumsy - I genuinely believe my dog is my best friend ...and the rest is for you to find out! Message me if your looking for someone to have dinner and drinks with and someone to read next to on the couch and just enjoy their presence next to you. Or if you just think we'd get along! Looking forward to hearing from ya!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a handsome male cat named Luca, and a beautiful but some times willy hound dog named Amelia. They are both huge parts of my life and love them to pieces!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite dive bar is probably bob and barbs or dirty franks but I'll pretty much go anywhere. As far as food goes, I love it too much to pick a favorite spot! I always want to try new things!


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

I love books more than anything else of material or entertainment value, I have an always evolving library, come browse! I'm really into indie music these days. As far as movies and tv, I'm a big comedy gal!

For fun

Im the captain of my kickball team, I also play on a coed softball team. I love to explore the city, try new restaurants, go thriftingcraft fairs, see music and so much more. I'm an avid reader so when I'm not out, I'm usually curled up with a book.

Last read

I read about a book or 2 a week so am I always going to be changing this section? The Case of the Missing Books by Ian Sansom....I know a book about books right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a records manager for the EPA. I am a government contractor that works for a small tech company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral