Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-39 in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a good guy, great friend, fun uncle, big brother, and loving son. Looking to add devoted husband someday.

In his own words

I'm a good listener, have a great sense of humor, and enjoy quality time with family and friends. I love dogs. I can be a bit geeky in my tastes. I am looking for an intelligent, caring, funny, loyal, and attractive (to me) woman. Non smokers only. I have seen first hand the damage smoking causes and I'd prefer my wife to live a long and healthy life with me. You need to love dogs, want to start a family, be a good conversationalist, enjoy my goofy humor, tolerate my addiction to sci-fi. I was 4 when Star Wars released and I haven't been the same since!:) It would also be great if you get along with my extended family and various circles of friends. If you loved sports that's a plus. But if you watch the games with me, I promise not to grumble when we go see something that you love too! I am not looking for a perfect person, there are none. I'm looking for the perfect one for me. If you think you can fill the role, let me know. I like talking and meeting new people.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a dog the past 10 years but he passed last December. I still sit for my brothers' and parents' dogs so I think that counts. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, London, Paris, Berlin, Amsterdam, and Brussels are great! Any place with water and/or beach is good. But I really like places with a history. I want to go to Hawai'i, New Orleans, San Antonio, Spain and Italy sometime soon.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Current tv interests are Mad Men, Newsroom, Homeland, and Game of Thrones. I am a avid fan of the Colts, Cubs, Pacers, and especially Purdue! I love pizza! It's a food group by itself.

For fun

Go out with friends to a game, concert, movie or just a bar for a drink. Occasionally a road trip to Cincy, Louisville, or Chi-town. Also like to stay in when the mood suits me.

Last read

A Game of Thrones series, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games series. I tend to have to read EVERYTHING in a series if it's good and won't stop til I am finished. It's my OCD. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral